Something about CAS

Jusnel

hey..he is not the only one having bad experience with CAS. I'm one of the victim too. Just to share my bad experience....few weeks ago...i went for the 2 in 1 air con treatment and mind u..my ride is less than a yr. after their air-con treatment...i happy drove off for lunch..when i return to my car...to my surprise...there are no air from my air-con vent...Piss off..i drove back to CAS..after they check..they told me my air-con resistor spoilt..i told them why before i go for the treatment..no such prob...tat bugger had the cheek to tell me electronic stuff..cannot predict...and somemore tell me it's wear & tear(for a less than a yr car??)..As i'm rushing for time..i ask them to shoulder back..now my aircon speed all haywire..tat bugger called me later..& quote me the resistor cost 180BUCKS...i told him forget it...and also will be my 1st & last visit to CAS...Gods knows..after i go fix the resistor wz them..dunno wat the fxxk they will do next to my ride!!!!!! mad.gifmad.gif ...they should change their bloody mission statement!!! rifle.gif

thumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gifthumbsdown.gif to CAS!!!!!!!!!!!

this is darn scary...seems like more than 1 bros experienced such knife.gif prob....this make me never to return to them again.

Once i called them regard battery..and they said the cheapest battery (maint free only) starts from $138!!! smash.gifsmash.gif

CAS is partially govt owned too, so you have to be very careful with your words, unless you intend to migrate overseas soon. [lipsrsealed]

It will be a sad day for Singapore if we can't even complain about bad service, whether the company is govt-owned or otherwise. [:(]

When someone works there, he/she represents the company whether he/she likes it or not. If they do a bad job, the company's reputation is reflected, not the individual.

Will you continue to patronise a restaurant with good food but bad service ?

Edited by Darth_mel

=======================

They prob use it for their own or frens car. unimpressed.gif

I never liked agents or even found their workmanship acceptable. thumbsdown.gif

I still put my trust in the smaller ws where the boss does the job. If he screw-up, the $$$ he lose is his own. sweatdrop.gif

Sometimes(mostly) the big boys employ those freshies/apprentices for very low pay. When they want to resign due to unhappiness, they sabotage the cars & leave. knife.gif

If u unlucky, u get one just b4 he leaves. bigcry.gif

jawdrop.gifahhhhhhh dun scare me leh bigcry.gif he pour into another bottle and use on his own or frd's car?bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif

I'm wondering...if I send my car back to agent for servicing..but I can't see how they do to my car...if I bring my own engine oil but who knows if they really use it?they can still use their own cheap oil and sell away mine?sweatdrop.gif

=======================

They prob use it for their own or frens car. unimpressed.gif

I never liked agents or even found their workmanship acceptable. thumbsdown.gif

I still put my trust in the smaller ws where the boss does the job. If he screw-up, the $$$ he lose is his own. sweatdrop.gif

Sometimes(mostly) the big boys employ those freshies/apprentices for very low pay. When they want to resign due to unhappiness, they sabotage the cars & leave. knife.gif

If u unlucky, u get one just b4 he leaves. bigcry.gif

sounds scary...but most such apprentice seemed to be from north...

from ur posts so far...from sep till now..only post on CAS...ermz...well maybe u r speaking the truth.

Anyway, we bros are juz voicing out the problems we faced..probably for u, your experience so far ok...mine with them is still ok except for the overquoting for some repairs..

If u unlucky, u get one just b4 he leaves. bigcry.gif [/reply]

jawdrop.gifahhhhhhh dun scare me leh bigcry.gif he pour into another bottle and use on his own or frd's car?bigcry.gifbigcry.gifbigcry.gif[/reply]

===================================

Just like the food u eat outside. Tasts damm good. Right?

Well u don't see them preparing the damm stuff. Sometimes u see, u vomit.

If they not happy, they spit in it. Or fall on the dirty floor. Nebermind, just wash a bit & put it back. Hahaha. Even happens in 5 star joints.

U dunno all these things, u got a long way to go kiddo.

That's why I say, home cooked food is always the best.

I'm not a kiddo

Good for you. [thumbsup]

I'm aldy an adult

Good for you. [thumbsup][thumbsup]

and I eat home-cooked food most of times

Well what do u know, good for you again. That's makes 3 in a row. I think u win a prize.

[flowerface]

...aiyah u dun scare sis spikedoll...maybe she really never encounter such stuff...dun blame her lor

===========================

Not trying to scare her. Just trying to warn her. [shocked]

Anyway she say she already an adult, so I think she can take care of herself then. [knife]