Picantorian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 yakult or vitagen will help? really? proven? Nornally we carry the poh zai yun in case stomach turns... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 how u know I overweigh..... ========================== Hahaha. Go India & eat more often. U guarantee to lose weight fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 (edited) looks like a fair deal. look at it this way, each foam wash aldy $6 per wash. 8x$6 = $48. lab of check, oil & filter for 40 bucks. not bad. perhaps next time u can take a look at the spec of the oil they use, eg. 5W30, 10W40, etc.. Edited December 11, 2005 by Linus Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 Yakult & vitagen many places have. It has the good bacteria to destroy bad bacteria. Will help to prevent upset stomach. In thailand or indo if I eat outside coffee shop, I take 1 or 2 bottles immediately after eating. This is just a safety precaution. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 I always travel on biz trip...to remote areas in China...so far nothing happen to my stomach leh..but my poor colleague lao sai whole day i think also up to individual 's immune system la..haha I ate at those local rundown noodle shops..wakauz...u see the way they make the flour dough..u will really puke man! but I still ate lah coz I like to try mah...it taste yummy leh..hehehe wah..now think back abit hungry liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 Hmmm... interesting.. I learned something new today! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 anyway thanks for sharing..I actually thinking of sending my ride to CAS for servicing after my free servicing with agent...but now I have second thoughts abt da... initial thoughts was they follow according to the manual & have those machines/devices to check the car etc which make me think would be a good choice to service there wah, urs is new car ley. Is CAS the authorised WS for ur ride ? I already done my 10k servicing yesterday at Tan Chong...so I'm thinking where to service for next onemaybe other TC WK not as ngiow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 yeah. let me go check with my colleague tomm n let u know. alrite..thanks alot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 He's going back to agent la.... just tat he put one remark & one question in the same sentence..... got 3X free servicing.... he sure go back to authorise workshop free ley. of coz go back hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 good deal rite.... now they still charge $88.... but now 2 free car wash only.... They use 5W40 ... saw them open the new bottle & top up....give the balance to me after the servicing. If Im not wrong....CAS's house brand is dispense via a BIG tank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 vitagen and yakult help to digest only ma..not help u prevent upset stomach....maybe eat 'Bao Ji Wan'??? ===================== Got the good bacteria to kill bad bacteria which cause upset stomach. It also made from yoghurt so got soothing effect if tummy upset. U see their advert, say got good bacteria to kill bad bacteria in stomach & intestines. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 I know lah....but from workshop drift to kitchen abit.... I remembered during my teens, I used to work part time in Burger Kxxx...u know..kiddos of those age are plain mischevious we always play in the kitchen and even throw the meat patty at each other..even those nuggets which we accidentally dropped it...we picked it up and put back to the tray yah loh. OT abit hor... now into human digestive system oso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 i noe kill bacteria...but never know prevent stomach upset coz i tink its only help more to digestion rather...anyway not so pro to noe ...curious only Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 at least they give u back the balance oil not used. my ride only need abt 3 litres. KNS, the previous WK i went juz act blur n makan the balance oil. and cannot bring own oil somemore. oil alone is abt $90. now i go to auth WK tt can bring own oil. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 I always travel on biz trip...to remote areas in China...so far nothing happen to my stomach leh..but my poor colleague lao sai whole day i think also up to individual 's immune system la..haha I ate at those local rundown noodle shops..wakauz...u see the way they make the flour dough..u will really puke man! but I still ate lah coz I like to try mah...it taste yummy leh..hehehe wah..now think back abit hungry liao ============================== If u like me, eat "rough" food often, u build up resistance to food poisioning so can fight it. Your fren seldom eat "rough" food, so she got weak stomach. Cannot fight back. Many sporeans got problem when eat outside when travelling cos here food is very clean so our stomach gets weak. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 yalor.... but actually I find those @ Petrol Kiosk (SPC/Shell) quite OK leh... Just need to wait for them to come out with some offer.... once the deal is good... grab lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 just like bird flu thingy.... we have been too "clean" over the years liao.... now immune system cannot really "fight" when present with a challenge. sibeh OT liao.... did I say Bird Flu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 11, 2005 Share December 11, 2005 Yah Linus. U also go MY eat outside often, so I guess your stomach pretty tough already. Good training for pple who want to do biz overseas. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...