Techron

Passim

have meh? i opened up my engine and all i see are pistons, camshaft, dark green engine oil, elves [sly], blah... where got man with cleaning equipment. darn, i think i pumped pirated Caltex liao

yah, i have read good stuff about conc techron but the other i tried it, didn't feel any difference leh. [:|]

instead fuel power (FP60)'s effects were noticeable but it's a darn chore to pour it every time we top up fuel... [sweatdrop]

caltex membership...u mean starcard? is there a 10% discount? hsbc card got additional

3% rebate but if you use starcard to pay, how to still use HSBC card?

Linus & Dfx16,

After the Caltex Platinum, when you pump back your usual petrol, can update here as to whether your engine feels sluggish? Thanks.

Linus & Dfx16,

After the Caltex Platinum, when you pump back your usual petrol, can update here as to whether your engine feels sluggish? Thanks.

hmmmm.. i pump caltex 95, feel engine more quieter. when back to usual petrol, engine sound slightly louder. [;)]

dun remind me the date [:|]
mai scare lah bro, still can go, juz tt need to plan each trip to be more fruitful. [:p] catch bones included. [laugh][laugh]

have meh? i opened up my engine and all i see are pistons, camshaft, dark green engine oil, elves [sly], blah... where got man with cleaning equipment. darn, i think i pumped pirated Caltex liao

Huh u pumped the pirated version liao lah bro [laugh]

Here's mine [laugh]

Techron.jpg