VW Jetta

Koolaba

2015 Jetta facelift.... Rear look like A6, revamp interior... But looks like same DSG...

Swee! However if the GB still giving problems and after sales service so bad then really dun dare to buy. [sweatdrop]

This design looks very cheapo leh.

Swee! However if the GB still giving problems and after sales service so bad then really dun dare to buy. [sweatdrop]

My Volksvagen Jetta 1.4 TSI just passed its 3rd year and the ABS, ESP and brake lights all came on at the same time. The service centre says the ABS pump needs to be replaced.

The cause of ABS pump damage is due to normal wear & tear ( 50K mileage )

Cost of pump plus labour - about $3000.

Does anyone know where to get a cheaper ABS pump for Jetta?

Thank you.

normal meh?

who else non-VW has changed ABS pump b4?

My Volksvagen Jetta 1.4 TSI just passed its 3rd year and the ABS, ESP and brake lights all came on at the same time. The service centre says the ABS pump needs to be replaced.

Cost of pump plus labour - about $3000.

Does anyone know where to get a cheaper ABS pump for Jetta?

Thank you.

this should not be an wear and tear item IMO, we don't activate ABS that often to subject to loads on the pump, or unless u r those that brake till damn hard.. else, I couldn't think of any reason why the abs pump will break.

Anyone knows where to get/buy the following items?

1) VW Front Emblem (Orginal - Silver)

2) VW Back Emblem (Orginal - Silver)

3) VW Air-Con Frame Cover (Silver)

Anyone who wants to trade front and back silver Emblem for Matt black, feel free to pm me.

hi all, thinking about getting a jetta 2nd hand, but as i read more i see quite a bit of comments about engine running after turning off, gear box issues. my friend also say dont know why the headlights cannot off. any comments from jetta drivers? thanks!

follow this criteria never wrong:

buy 2nd hand car never consider conti car, especially those warranty expired

Thanks for the tip! Really ah ok. So better to get a jap / korean car 2nd hand ah

i've heard mixed things about vw jetta - some say good price, fuel efficient, reliable, others complain non stop haha

Please don't spread fears leh.

How well do you know a conti especially one without warranty.

More important is how the car is thoroughly checked before purchase.

Jap or korea car is also cumbersome if bought one that is without proper maintenance.

French or Germans spare parts at times are cheaper than you think so.