How to differentiate

Aimnfire

Eh, I think you misunderstood my statement. It's not hidden in the bumper as in intergrated into the bumper. Some exhuast are like what you said, hidden behind the bumper and the ending is bend downwards.

Mark X is still having two straight round exhuast but their bumper come 2 holes for the exhuast fume to come out.

For cefiro, previously it was 2 exhuast bend downwards but with the f/l, it's with 2 chrome exhuast tip, thus it's visible. Not too bad actually...

ur fren do it where???

huh...u sold ur EG5 liao ah???rolleyes.gif

i saw Malaysia EG and EK sedan also got rear wiper one...

very cool...thumbsup.gif

Edited by Turbonetics

the bend down one pple complain smell too cos below got holes one not bery big but still will leak inside when stop for sometime when there no wind.

mark X one is not two straight one u look carefully u will see two pipe inside the straight bumper area.

Not really, mine is also hidden behind the bumper but the outlet is level with the bumper ending and there's no smell even when I'm in jam.

Those that complained might have open their air-con circulation to outside air.

As for Mark X, it's not a bend exhuast but 2 straight one behind the bumper. Their outlet is thru the 2 opening in the bumper. I belive that's what you and I are trying to say, right? [:)]

ya lah that wat i was saying. mark x exhuast is not like wat u see like that one bumper one it two pipe the two holes pple see is a "vase" onli hahah

Frankly speaking, I have problem understand what you are trying to say in all your reply to me.

Is it possible to write in proper england should we exchange replies next time? [:)]

no problem, just that at times, I find it hard to understand what you are trying to say, thus might get misunderstanding. [wave]

Me a Singaporean lor [:)]