Shell Helix Ultra

Coaxialcable

Anyone at Tampines Giant? What is the price for Shell 4L, Carlube 5L and Schnell 4L this week? 

i bought 3 and left by the time you sent this.

only have part, not all, the answers you need...

wait...

post-17508-0-88485300-1535982471_thumb.jpg

post-17508-0-31031400-1535982473_thumb.jpg

post-17508-0-85023100-1535982605_thumb.jpg

Edited by Atrecord

$29.90 is a good price with mfg in June 17.

Last month, I bought at $39.90 at same Gaint in Tampines.

Also recently the stick on bottle indicate shelf life is 4 years from manufacturing.

Mine was not PurePlus technology though

Got 5w30? And where to buy?

No have Bro.

Google

Oil made in Hong Kong. Production date Jan18.

post-1829-0-48490500-1536897851_thumb.jpegpost-1829-0-75386500-1536897865_thumb.jpeg

Edited by Fcw75

Lynlex got SHU 0W-30.

I going to get a bottle to try.

4L bottle for $38.

Hey @Fcw75, pretty decent price. Eh can tompang 1 bottle?

Edited by Othello

Hey @Fcw75, pretty decent price. Eh can tompang 1 bottle?

Alamak Bro, bought already leh. Went there just now. Paiseh...

It’s near your home bro..

True also. Places which offer better value for money stuff always gets that customer business

Yes Bro.

Anyway, Kai Guan/Lynlex is an established company.

Alamak Bro, bought already leh. Went there just now. Paiseh...

Itâs near your home bro..

No worries! You fast hand fast leg! Haha

$9.50 per L for 30 grade fully synthetic oil. Where to find?

Ya man... Actually my car recommended is 20wt

Hi Bro,

Where is this "Kai Guan" ?

https://sg.carousell.com/lynlex/

No worries! You fast hand fast leg! Haha

Ya man... Actually my car recommended is 20wt

Now 无业游民。 So got free time.

I saw Mobil 1 20wt too but I find 20wt too thin. Tried it once on Jazz, pour like water not oil.

So to me, 30wt oil is the best compromise.

Edited by Fcw75

*gulp* i still have 2 boxes (12qt) of M1 20wt. Last stash from Amazon.

Haha

Lucky you.

No more free shipping from amazon sibei sian...