Eddiechang Neutral Newbie June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 Aiyah, actually all sg roads are haunted by some white draculas who $uck you dry dry. What can be more scary than that. In white right? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
AMG_garde Neutral Newbie June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 In white right? Later u 'bei lei pi' then u know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 since most of MCF driver does have In-Car DVR now, then we might meet up one night & drive along those haunted road. :D I sarpork Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 Haunted looks guaranteed chop with rare sightings of our TP that one.. I rather see hantu.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 now still have haunted spooky roads in Singapore ah? so many cars, so many people.... 20 years back in the early 90s maybe still had... deserted roads such as Tampines Rd, Aljunied Rd, Lim Chu Kang Rd, Old Choa Chu Kang Rd, Upper Changi Rd East, Old Jurong Rd, Old Upper Thomson Rd, etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 that one.. I rather see hantu.. I wanted to second you but...rather not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bobby_tan 1st Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 that one.. I rather see hantu.. Both equally bad wat brudder...you see gui you tio heart attack. You see TP and then you heart attack when you see the saman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 I wanted to second you but...rather not actually... after various thoughts.. nah.. I rather tio mata.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 Both equally bad wat brudder...you see gui you tio heart attack. You see TP and then you heart attack when you see the saman. true true.. hahah... if you see TeePee.. not so heart attach.. you neber see TeePee then tio.. bigger heart attack.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 I have been jogging at upper Aljunied road (mostly after 12 midnight) for the longest time since that stretch is just behind my house. Haven't seen anything yet. Honestly, humans are scarier than ghosts. I remember accidentally driving into one dark.. really dark place.. further down the entrance of big Seah Imm carpark.. damn scary inside at night.. the moment I heard my tyre suddenly pop for no reason.. I farking.. U-turn and chiong out for my life.. :ph34r: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 Was in the cab back from airport last week. The cab driver mentioned that his Korean passenger mentioned that the ghost of the Jappy cab passenger still lingering at Bugis and said that there will be more major accidents bigger than the Ferrari's. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KaKiLang 4th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 (edited) Theres no haunted roads, only devils/evils on the driver seats. Edited June 17, 2013 by KaKiLang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BennyEd Neutral Newbie June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 true true.. hahah... if you see TeePee.. not so heart attach.. you neber see TeePee then tio.. bigger heart attack.. No lah...the saman give you stroke+heart attack. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icebrush79 4th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 I remember accidentally driving into one dark.. really dark place.. further down the entrance of big Seah Imm carpark.. damn scary inside at night.. the moment I heard my tyre suddenly pop for no reason.. I farking.. U-turn and chiong out for my life.. :ph34r: You know there's one super long and empty/dark stretch that leads to the ammo dump at rifle range road (bukit timah). That place takes the cake for being scary !!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 No lah...the saman give you stroke+heart attack. HAHA.. sum it off.. instant death.. for a minute.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 You know there's one super long and empty/dark stretch that leads to the ammo dump at rifle range road (bukit timah). That place takes the cake for being scary !!!! Hmmm.. Rifle Range road.. near King Albert Park? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 You know there's one super long and empty/dark stretch that leads to the ammo dump at rifle range road (bukit timah). That place takes the cake for being scary !!!! I guess you never travel on MY kampung road before Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deckbuild 6th Gear June 17, 2013 Share June 17, 2013 Hmmm.. Rifle Range road.. near King Albert Park? Yep, opp KAP, leads all the way to some ST Engineer... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...