I got fined by TP...but don't know why

Hensony

Hi bros,

I recently got a Notice of Traffic Offence.

I am not exactly sure what the offence is about. Please see attached file.

Is the alleged offence for failure to keep to the right when I was turning right or failure to stop at the box before I turned right?

Appreciate if you can enlighten me.

Thanks a million!

post-1-1166141985_thumb.jpg

Edited by Hensony

The road lane has arrow pointing right? IF yes, then can argue and appeal to TP to withdraw...if its only going straight, then u lan lan...

Serious? Then I see no point in appealing then.

I've been wondering why the word "Camera" was mentioned in the notice. So TP has photographic proof of the alleged offence then.

But bro, check with u...u coming down form bedok reservior or PIE rite? The first cross junction u turn rite is it? If not mistaken, tat junction is 2 lane turning. Go back and double check.

Your position accidentally activated the red light camera huh?

Were u trapped inside the junction/yellow box?

U very suay leh. like that oso tio summon. How much btw?

doesnt look like an offence for crossing a red light....so the red light camera shouldnt be activated when you turn right from a non turning lane right?

But bro, check with u...u coming down form bedok reservior or PIE rite? The first cross junction u turn rite is it? If not mistaken, tat junction is 2 lane turning. Go back and double check.

I checked the street directory. The only junction that closely matches the junction is near Kampong Chai Chee CC. Anyway... I will go back to confirm if it is 2-lane turning.

I don't understand the rest of the wordings, but as soon as I saw the word "OFFSIDE", I think I know what happened...

You are in a offside position lah!

Maybe kenna offside trap but yet you still shoot at goal then kenna yellow card? [laugh]