Spikedoll Clutched March 12, 2007 Share March 12, 2007 canny ong case happened in KL I'm not very sure of the details ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged March 12, 2007 Share March 12, 2007 dunno... i ran out of building and took cab home. never returned. pissed my relative for going awol, resign immediate notice. but come to think of it.... it could be a cleaning lady (night shift).... she could be having excessive menstrual bleeding, gave the other guard a heart attack, and she went to the storeroom looking for toilet paper rolls. but i knew it wasn't that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear March 12, 2007 Share March 12, 2007 http://horrorstories.anthonet.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie March 13, 2007 Share March 13, 2007 Wow, this thread can easily exceeds the length of that thread that was started in response of the 2% GST hike... Anyway, for all bros and sis who are interested and who are not prejudiced against other religion, I've found some reading materials that I came across while doing some studies. Read it objectively and notice how close/ similar the descriptions made by people long ago matches those phenomenon that most of us experienced here. http://www.mahindarama.com/e-library/tirokudda.htm Make an interesting read... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched March 13, 2007 Share March 13, 2007 thanks for the link creepy stories Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 18, 2007 Author Share March 18, 2007 Neo Tiew Rd a story from a friend.He drove a civic EF model known as "iron" with that squarish box look.He loves speeding alot and was once warned by a medium who was possessed by the Hell constable, Dua Yah peh or something not to speed.As most drivers who used this road b4, it looked quite creepy at night with very few vehicles and with that bendy roads, it can be quite dangerous to speed. Anyway one late night, he was speeding at Neo Tiew road when he suddenly saw a big "black bird" flew past very quickly and hit his passenger window.The window smashed into pieces.He got down the car but couldn't see anything.The impact was quite big and any living object hitting it should been lying dead or injured on the road.What was that?There's no blood too. Gambas Ave There are reported sightings of pontianaks in this area.Some were from SAF personnel.Drivers saw old woman with children sitting on the road kerb.They were seen faceless or bloodied face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear March 18, 2007 Share March 18, 2007 Gambas Ave There are reported sightings of pontianaks in this area.Some were from SAF personnel.Drivers saw old woman with children sitting on the road kerb.They were seen faceless or bloodied face. I drive there often woh...dont scare me leh. But i admit that area during nite is a bit dark and gloomy,no sight of what u've describe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear March 18, 2007 Share March 18, 2007 Your friend did the Rally of Neo Tiew. In the past, most murders took place there and often bodies are disposed of there. Not a clean place. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 19, 2007 Author Share March 19, 2007 if you really bump into them..then you must be very down luck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie March 20, 2007 Share March 20, 2007 (edited) Your friend did the Rally of Neo Tiew. In the past, most murders took place there and often bodies are disposed of there. Not a clean place. I think a more suay-er thing is to bump into 1 murderer while he is disposing the body... I used to topo/recce/recover vehicles ard that area during NS times more than 10 years ago. There were still some old kampung houses there waiting to be demolished. U can still smell the kampung smell there and brings back some good old memories. Never meet anything funny though (heng ah....) maybe except for some bunches of used condoms lying on the ground... And after more than 10 years later after NS, the place became my home's (ard Sungei Kadut) backyard..... Edited March 20, 2007 by Gilgamesh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 20, 2007 Author Share March 20, 2007 (edited) it was reported in TV news near Yishun mrt track, over 30k ashes urns were found. That piece of land was said to house homeless and unidentified urns/dead It was said Yishun used to be cemetery in the past. Edited March 20, 2007 by Dumber Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 21, 2007 Author Share March 21, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 21, 2007 Share March 21, 2007 yupz..and better be more careful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 21, 2007 Author Share March 21, 2007 this is not creepy but a touching tale of how this dog brought luck to his owner.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 21, 2007 Author Share March 21, 2007 would you dare to buy a house where gruesome murder took place ? http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/news/story/0,4136,93389,00.html? THE ninth-storey unit at Block 114, Geylang Lorong 3 ,where factory supervisor Leong Siew Chor allegedly killed and cut up the body of China national Liu Hong Mei. Madam Tan Chiang Eng, 39, was found dead in her Wellington Circle five-room flat in Sembawang Mr Pay Boon Chye, 32, was burnt to death in his flat in Block 757, Woodlands Avenue 4, by his brother-in-law. Madam Zaiton Abu Bakar, 45, was stabbed to death in her bedroom in Block 303, Canberra Road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrissng Neutral Newbie March 21, 2007 Share March 21, 2007 i live there leh.. just opposite 3M... and thanks lor... now i think twice when i use that road on the way home..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chrissng Neutral Newbie March 21, 2007 Share March 21, 2007 ok... my not so scary army story... was doing river crossing training in tekong... so we proceed to camp 1 to spend the night there... as we were all wet... we are all ordered into pt kit and slipper to sleep... we are all sleeping by platoon in individual classroom... on the floor... somehow.. in the middle of the night.. i was awaken by sounds of boots walking outside the corridor... lots of them.. non-stop... i can remember that there is no shadow falling on the closed window panes as these boots steps walk along the corridor pass window panes... and none of my company guys are in boots.... anyway.. after that.,.. din think much and fall asleep... only next morning that i feel the creep when i think about it.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 22, 2007 Author Share March 22, 2007 that road is creepy at nite. my friend told me he was riding his bike one nite during Lunar 7th month when he saw an old lady burning incense papers at roadside.He saw those paper dolls standing beside the old lady.When he made a U turn at the junction, the old lady and paperdolls were nowhere in sight!He fell sick the next few days. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...