Gabriel 1st Gear March 26, 2007 Share March 26, 2007 hmmm..true...maybe next time...juz think of them as human beings... coz they were human beings b4 they 'moved on'... yupz..and do no wrong..so u wont feel guilty and they realli would bless u... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 27, 2007 Share March 27, 2007 Hee You gng to "sao mu" anytime soon? I'm gng this Sunday to Segamat to "sao mu". Will be a relative long drive. Was actualli interested to go for the Class 95 dog run but cannot liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear March 27, 2007 Share March 27, 2007 That's great Sis I feel that this type of traditional practice should carry on I have done mine last Sun at Bishan The weather was freaking hot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 27, 2007 Share March 27, 2007 so did i make u more courageous now hope u bear wad i said earlier in mind though... so how far is the drive?? and u wont be the onli one driving rite... and Class 95 dog run...wad is dat...its for dogs rite.. and hey...safe journey to and fro hor sis... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wilb Clutched March 27, 2007 Share March 27, 2007 My friends recently encountered an eerie encounter not long ago. They were giving out some leaflets in the night around 9pm to letter boxes of private property. They saw a girl hugging her leg sitting on the floor, with hair covering her face, just behind the gate of a house. They immediately ran, then they saw this Indian couple infront who also claim they saw the girl with another lady. Kinda scary. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 27, 2007 Author Share March 27, 2007 but your friends didn't see the face of that girl why ran away? behind the gate of a house? u mean inside the house? could it be occupant of that house? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 27, 2007 Share March 27, 2007 ger hugging her leg sitting on the floor... care to describe how the ger looked liked?? and hair covering face ok mah...could be a kid playing prank... and the indian couple part...me dun quite get u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 I can imagine sia... But nowadays the weather very unpredictable wo. Like today, rain non-stop fr afternoon. Le's hope that Sunday proves to be good. I think sunny is better than rainy. But darn i dislike the sticky feeling lah! Can't stand the humidity MORE than the heat. Arg! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 is this creepy story of yours or ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 Yup i will bear your advices in mind! Will make sure that i think of them as the same as us! The trip takes about 2-3 hrs at leisure pace of abt 120km/hr i guess. I oso dunno at what time i'll be heading back sigh. Yup i realli hope the trip goes well (i'll be doing some praying of my own...i've no religion, so i'll pray to my grandma and grandpa, hee). I dun drive lah, my fiance drives. N together, I think there's roughly abt 4 cars gng bah...cannot confirm but about there. It should be very safe. Altho i am very sure my fiance wants to speed thru NS highway, it's hard coz out of the cars, oni ours and my bro's can tahan the fast speed...the rest of the car will not be able tahan the fast speed throughout. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 Eh dun li dat lah. We were digressing abit mah coz we were talking about "sao mu" and all so just happen to mention the trip thing and all lah. Sorry for gng off topic. Gome. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 here is my story When I was still in primary school, I was looked after by my nanny who was a weird spinister looking woman in her 40s.She was a widower and I heard from mum she put a curse on her husband who eventually died of unnatural death.Some even avoided her because they thought she was evil.My mum felt sorry for her so paid her some $ to look after me. One night, my mum had to attend a wedding and left me at nanny's home.I was reading my bookworm storybook when I heard nanny's screams from her room.I was startled and ran to her room, found her cuddled up like a foetus in womb on her bed.I saw blood oozing out from her mouth and thought she was in pain.I started to cry and noticed there were some sharp needles in her mouth.She was mumbling something and next her eyes rolled up and only show the whites...and I was just crying non stop till I heard my mum's footsteps.My nanny then cleaned up her mouth with her handkerchief and back to normal again. Till now I don't know what the hell was that, was she possessed or into some evil trance?I remember her house is always so gloomy and dark.I could always hear children's playing in middle of the night or furnitures moving noise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 haha..good that u agree with me so wad car u guys driving...why is it that onli the 2 cars can tahan the fast speed while the rest cant ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 i think it's kinda respect for threadstarter who discuss about paranormal stuff than chatting here..you and her may chat in MCF chat or msn instead Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 so now we haf a 'clutched' guy as mod or u are a mod in disguise Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 I'm not a mod but it's RESPECT as mentioned to threadstarter. It's quite irritating when I was enjoying reading this thread and you people started Off Topic. No hard feeling Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 no worries...maybe we got carried away mah... but human nature mah..we tend to tcss more then tok serious stuff... cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midas_touch Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 no wonder you got banned ..maybe that's the reason ok back topic thanks..cheers! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...