Freestylers09 5th Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 I think u wont forget this incident for rest of your life ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mlimhs 1st Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 (edited) wah!!!why they like to jump from that block???my block had people jumped b4..that night i just felt uneasy and couldn't sleep at all,first time experienced such things You are not alone, I had similar experience like you 10yrs ago @ my gf's (wife now) blk downstair. The police sealed up the void deck and not allow anybody go up or down because there was this young gal wanted to jump down from 10th floor. They failed to consult her and eventually jumped down and i witness the entire action for the first time experience. My wife & myself couldn't sleep throughout that nite Edited March 29, 2007 by Mlimhs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 Ya..its scary and feel very uneasy.My friend was playing mahjong at his friend opposite my block when it happened.As he experienced it b4,he dared not witness the situation when the guy stood on the windows.His friends kaypo and viewed the whole thing don't know why they could manage to do it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 yea me too, but my encounter wasn't there. i was driving on BKE->Woodlands, and was filtering to the left to exit to bt panjang. i tilted my head to check my blind spot on the left, when i saw a guy beside my front passenger window looking at me. can still remember he wore a striped t-shirt, and was grinning at me. as a natural reaction (to avoid collision), i swerved back to the right a bit. shocked mah my passengers asked me "eh, what happened??". i checked my mirror and blindspot again, nobody and no motorcyclist was near my car..sensing something amiss, i just told them "nothing, nothing". a few metres down, i saw the blue accident board stating SERIOUS ACCIDENT, and if i'm not wrong it happened a few days ago. and here's the eerie part - a few days later, i drove along that area again, and the board has changed to FATAL ACCIDENT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 Send Liao!! Anyways so far so good rite? The previous time you were sharing abt some sightings? Hope you will have a peaceful session. okie...me awaiting ur PM ... though most prob wont reply till tomolo.. coz doing nite shift le... to sum it up...a nite at work....dat is where the most 'encounters; occur Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darth_mel 1st Gear March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 Did that happen in day time or night time ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 Eh that's creepy leh...if it's me i wud not wanna go to that area or even go onto that road....well, if i can help it lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Author Share March 29, 2007 i posted in another thread some time back, of my encounter on BKE->Woodlands, exiting at Bt Panjang. but i think that was a one off situation, becoz a fatal accident just happened there then. that road is very accident prone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 night time ended my shift at 9pm and was sending my colleagues home to bt panjang. frm the accident board, it seemed the motorcyclist wasnt hit by any vehicle, but skidded. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie March 29, 2007 Share March 29, 2007 hehe i still go through BKE, no choice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear March 30, 2007 Share March 30, 2007 yeah, i rem this post of yours... till date, i still try to avoid BKE( up / down) when possible ... mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie March 30, 2007 Share March 30, 2007 heh then u gotta avoid Mandai Road too. my dad was driving through that road in the nite then he heard a loud yawn (those loud apek type of yawn) behind him. but he was alone in the car i've been driving through Mandai almost every weeknite from work, but never encounter though. but i always try to keep away from the leftmost lane hehehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Paikochan Neutral Newbie March 30, 2007 Share March 30, 2007 Yeah i noe what you mean. As if we can anyhow change route.. Like my fiance has to use the ECP route very often oso....sigh...everytime i am in the car together with him using that route i'll be like, blank my mind, blank my mind, dun think of anything! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ecaf Neutral Newbie March 30, 2007 Share March 30, 2007 anyone here working in changi airport? got any scary stories to share? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear March 30, 2007 Share March 30, 2007 erk !!! i would hv tot my ICE TA go haywired liao... there are cases i hear in board daylight pple coughing in my ride... then listen again, realised it was some radio ad. TA, can sometimes cause mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 30, 2007 Author Share March 30, 2007 B loves jogging from his punggol flat to punggol end esp late nite when it was quieter.It has become his usual routine till one night he heard woman's sobbing behind him.He dared not turn back and continued jogging.When he reached the punggol end jetty, he saw a few couples sitting at the stones.He walked to the jetty and chatted with another regular jogger, K. As they chat on, K told B he was nearly knocked down by a speeding car one night when he was jogging along the dark small road leading to punggol end.He shouted at the driver but the car didn't stop but sped off.He was very angry and decided to confront the driver when he reached the jetty.He also noticed the car without number plate.Strangely, he couldn't see any car at the punggol end.The car couldn;t have disappear like just like that unless he drove into the sea. Upon hearing that, of course B stopped his jogging route to punggol end and switched to gym instead... (source from colleague) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumber Neutral Newbie March 30, 2007 Author Share March 30, 2007 Kid ghost shadow captured on mobile phone Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohdj Neutral Newbie March 30, 2007 Share March 30, 2007 there's some slip roads on the way to punggol end. most are on the right hand side. even got a fish farm there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...