Dionyeo Neutral Newbie June 19, 2007 Share June 19, 2007 the ST115s still looks so new.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Suren Neutral Newbie June 19, 2007 Share June 19, 2007 firstlt i have never seen a 2 door starlet in sg and with turbo somemore..lol..i'm right now lookin for a 2 door car with bout 4 years left..that starlet on the pic wud be perfect la...do u haf any lobang for me to find one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 19, 2007 Share June 19, 2007 i doubt glanza will sell it bah. maybe u should look for ignis sport if u required a 2 dr. or ep80! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Glanza Neutral Newbie June 19, 2007 Share June 19, 2007 haha ya i won't be selling it it my precious! lol kidding i kind of keeping it.. collector items lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Yeah man... but personally... I think ST115s are not good tyres. Prefer Federal (yours and mine!) kekekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cefiro_dude Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Bro, I think you need to update LTA on your new car colour because they need to update your log card as well as update their database, probably. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 oh i love our tyres of course, but i definately love ST115s too, but probably not on a starlet, but a civic :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Eh...that was posted quite some time back bro... but thanks for the advise! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 so what happens when there's 4 or more colors on my car now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 see u all like tat damn shiok..once the ride come sure join u all for meet up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 u can always join before ur ride comes up :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Devilvin Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 look nice bro this u can come out this sat meet up meet 9.30 at b tima carpark this sat for mass meet up requset by sunroof stalet kelvin any one free tat time plesase reply back Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 ..... you cant be serious bro??????????? OMG!! think it'll be somewhat like an artist impression car or something.... hahaha.. or worst case scenario... no money to respray..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 u got it right at the last part bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Shhh!!! Thats between you and me... but for now, its an artist impression car!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dionyeo Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 those roadside artist that begs for money ah... btw u lookin for me? your mobile cannot get thru leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Hey bro! Sorry but the Emperor cant make it that night. Got an event. Apologies!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Emperor Clutched June 23, 2007 Share June 23, 2007 Bloody mobile is gonna be thrown out of the window liao!!! Think I need a new phone man... anyone got an old school samsung model?? Newer than an S600?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...