Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 he's avoiding me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ommph Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Oh....my bad~~the way he was going on n on abt it...i tot the car is his to begin with. So, he actually "f**K" other pple's car to show off his power? silly me....hope u dun mind...i m just a silly little manager with a diploma so i cannot get the whole pic...must get my u grad subordinate to explain to me liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 actually i think camry slower than vios MT unless urs is the 2.4. so the TS shouldn't feel threatened . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 nevermind la bro... i still give him leeway... erm... 4 lamp posts good enough ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) for ur info e pick up speed is veri much affected by e amt of torque at low rmp e car produces.ur A168 only haf 128NM@3000rmp while honda city haf 131NM @ 2700rmp AND city is only a 1.5L while u r a 1.6L.btw ppl dun buy honda for e brand,ppl buy honda for e quality,comfort,style&safety which chery A168 dun haf.ur biscuit tin door push abit can scrap liaoz then ur car engine super noisy(now dun haf but u wait for a few years more then u noe),honda haf high quality rubber seal for e doors while i doubt ur china ride haf ah?btw i doubt ur car haf ABS,one of this rainy days u jam ur brakes harder then u can PIA YI liaoz i think u shud try drivin up to 180km/h in NSHW n after tat i think ur ride will jump jump jump n FLY???or maybe like in initial d like tat e car cannot tahan then e pistons bye bye liaoz i doubt u rly can smoke honda city its 0-100 is 10.8 n urs is 18.0 haiz dun console urself olready la tolong la try harder nxt time to show ur china ride is capable to smoke other cars kies or u may accidentally show ppl u r WEAK instead [laugh]oops i missed out smth ur biscuit tin top speed is only 160km/h according to http://www.xxxxxxx.com/pdb/cdr.php?pid=11...%3D51%26aso%3D0 Edited June 21, 2007 by Tsr729 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keitheee Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 of cos lah.. who will dare to race with your black "tortise" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keitheee Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 u mean SS**, UM** and Sil**** ? still got HN* and San**** leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cactus Clutched June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Going by wat TH initially posted, to challenge any korean 1.3-1.6 car, Hyundai Getz 1.6M confirm let him smell smoke, that hatch really quite fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 haha hey bro i think he stil need to off his aircon to race wif u while u can still on aircon n still win him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) Look mister! Do you know how much $ people pay for those Jap cars? Even the Vios costs about $20k more! How to compare with a $36k car????????? It's already incredible that the 168 can pace those Korean cars which are priced around $10k more!!! And look at some poorly spec'ed BUT RIDICULOUSLY PRICED JAP cars... like that the stupid looking Honda City! It's $60k!!! ...but only puts out a weak 88bhp!!!!!! Why the heck would anyone buy that???? Just because of the brand Honda???? WEAK MAN!!!!! My modest 93bhp car can sure leap ahead of THAT ONE!!! Even the specs can show people that, RITE?!?!?! my two legs can outrun ur car.. wanna try? hahaha... not that i give a sh!t but just wanted to add to this already ridiculous thread.. started by a thread starter who is as stupid as his car! Edited June 21, 2007 by Ahhuat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 bro hehe... don't be like that la ... so mean to be fair, i will turn up my airconditioning to full blast, every single lighting on my ride on, ICE on, whatever on. maybe i can attached an oven to my ride too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 of cos lah.. who will dare to race with your black "tortise" hehe... this black 'tortise' not really that tortise you know ? but seriously, i also doubt his visual sense... even by looking at the pic of my ride, he still cannot differentiate between a vios, altis and a camry... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 I'M A PROUD OWNER OF A 168!!!! I'm NOT a fan of Initial D!!!! I'm 32!!!! And you must be crazy to think someone would save all this rubbish!!!! And to all you guys who were at Kallang last night, thinking that you would have a chance to smoke me with your Vios and Altis and Civic, you must be crazy if you think I would play with you!!!! I'm NOT A FOOL, you know???? I never mentioned anything about beating Vios, Altis or Civics!!!!!!! I'd gladly take up the challenge if you were driving your Matrixs and Trajets!!! ...slow lumbering fuel sucking inefficient junks! i think u r too stressed in work, too embarassed with you car, so wanna compensate EGO LOSS of owning A168 by "smoking" other people's car.. Just concern as a forumer, u have any problem performing in bed also? also another concern... u better start waxing yr car every week, change engine oil every month and change every screw to a stainless steel type cause most likely yr "beloved" car may disintegrate after 2 years? Good luck.. jackass degree holder "boss" that think he is damn good, and another thing to add.. if you are really a "boss", yr co-workers must be really thinking "why does he wanna buy this car and drive like a racer? when he can go and buy a COEed BMW 320? eh, give him a break lah.. why u all so mean? his mom didnt hug him enough when he was young so he grew up to be an emotionally starved 32 yr old lame a$$ with low self esteem... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Princey_anne 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 Hey... I meant no harm k? Pls don't do anything stupid...Peace! Enjoy your ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 nevermind la bro... i still give him leeway... erm... 4 lamp posts good enough ? evil.. at least 10 la cos u must lose to him.. u win him u will shatter his frail psyche Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 For the last time...I'm NOT a school kid! And it's NOT fun to get flamed! I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this??? must be a very pathetically low paid engineer... therefore driving a chery.. should have stuck to public transport.. cheaper and definitely more reliable! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tsr729 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 (edited) i'm startin to suspect whether is he a engineer or a kid cos he dun even dare talk abt his car engine stuffs haha bro if u goin to race wif e biscuit tin must ask me go see kies i wna see if his car rly can FLY Edited June 21, 2007 by Tsr729 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear June 21, 2007 Share June 21, 2007 i'm no flaming u. just want to tell you i dont believe you. from the way you defend your car, u more like a cherry sales man. look at your car in you photo/icon, is it taken the show room??? appreciate if you could post some of your car pictures. maybe you are not a school kid, but by reading all you posts, can feel that you behaved like kid. maybe i'm wrong. regards. For the last time... I'm NOT a school kid! And it's NOT fun to get flamed! I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this??? i think he's more like a salesman from a rival company.. look at his posts, done just to create negativity... insults... honestly, makes us hate the brand and the make.. i think the TS got what he wanted! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...