Boyboy 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Whoa! Your car fast wor! Let's read your nick really fast... KuKu Driver, KuKu Driver, KuKu Driver..... KNN..liddat also can ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Engine Type Chery, 4Cyl, RFI Displacement cc 1.6L (1596cc) Cycle Kw/rpm 4 stroke Cooling System bhp/rpm Water Cooled Exhaust Emission Nm/rpm Euro II Max. Output PS/rpm 93 / 5500 Max.Torque Nm/rpm 128 / 3000 - 4000 Seriously, so wad if u managed to outspeed those cars? I guess they werent even thinking of challenging u. IMO, i tink Verna, TS, Punto and 206 shld have no prob smoking ur A168. Dun talk about actual performance. Have you checked the specs for these cars? Verna 0-100=14.5s 1.6 TS 0-100=13.5s Punto 0-100=13.2s 206 0-100=17.5s which is a joke!!!! While mine's at 13.0s! WOW!! 13.0 seconds! WOW!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Well written. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Hey wat?You know, as an engineer I could afford a BMW 320 but what the heck? Why would I pay $150k, when the 168 can get me from A to B at a comfy and swift ride? I think people who pay so much $ for their cars are getting a bad deal... an engineer wouldnt utter such rubbish... u sound more like an idiot... i have a cheap car as well... I can smoke some cars, mostly bicycles. I'm happy. My car isnt great. Hey, it's crap! But it's all I can afford. What you are saying defies simple economics and better yet, common sense. I drive a crap car. I probably could afford a BMW 320 as well, but u noe why i dont buy one? Cos im a bleedy cheapskate!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 It's beginning to sound that the TS is actually someone from a firm which rivals the make/model in question. Nobody would be stupid enough to say all that he has said so far, unless the intention was to create negative feelings directed at the make/model. Think about it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cavver 4th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 possible Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 put time and placei believe many hyundie matrix and lorry drivers here wanna try smoke the pee out of u YEAH count me in..... let my 4 yr old matrix show the new dog a trick or two... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lancermx Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 hi, although i agree with you on certain perspective, i feel you should be more sensitive and mature.... diploma and degree stuffs are very subjective... there are alot of degree holders who can perform well academically but can't work..i've seen alot in my organization.. i have also seen alot of poly diploma holders being promoted from asst. engineer to full pledge engineer and i feel they fully deserve it for the quality of work they produce... not being academically inclined doesnt mean not being able to be a good superior... pls be careful with your posting and just enjoy your ride fyi i got my degree from ntu en routed the poly way Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rtth84 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 thread starter disappeared with his biscuit tin. enjoying all the 饼干 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 any FR? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 thread starter disappeared with his biscuit tin. better buy strait times tomorrow early in the morning, see if any car wrap round the trees or not.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porche 5th Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 got chance to wrap or not....maybe the parts scatter all over the road Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trinitronics Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 Go Malaysia and try smoking with their Kancil Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 y i never think of that? aiya.... i m not an engineer lah.... cannot think so fast and far.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 even the bicycle in malaysia can smoked him i think.... haa haa... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 wow...one guy post such topic and got 7 pages in 1 day....no wonder he's having such fun... seriously you guys actually believe wat he say meh? From the things he posted I even beginning to suspect if he ever own a car at all...dun even think about his A164. His tone is obvious, he want to start a flame war...then he taunted those in his bait and add sub-topics to stir more contravosy and boast more to stir anger. I bet he's enjoying every single moment of his post. probably even have orgasm from my post. Most prob he: - dun own any car - fan of initial D - hate chery as much as us - between 20s to 30s - probably want to de-stress from work - saved a copy of this topic into his PC. yes..he's laughing now...and we are feeding him the laughter...joining his fun.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikolaiski Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 (edited) Sorry guys, hope you aren't offended, but I as well, had fun reading this thread. It truly is a funny thread, especially that the thread starter has displayed such "entertaining" character. Anyway, some things must be said, and this is with respect to the thread starter... If you are not happy that your claims of your Chery (if you even own one in the first place) being faster than most other car makes that you have mentioned, feel free to present your car to me for extensive acceleration and comparison testing. I will gladly feature your 10 year old Seat Toledo *COUGH COUGH* Ahem i mean, Chery A168 on www.xxxxxxx.com, and i will do a video of a drag race with a Corolla, Verna, Matrix and whatever other car you want to compare with. Seriously, why not? I would do that just to have you eat a big slice of humble pie. At the end of the day, it is not about whoz car can go faster, or regardless of you trying to flame others just go "Gain" publicity or popularity, or cause wars. It is about your attitude on this forum, with no respect towards other individuals, or the people of this forum who are paying for SERVER SPACE. Grow up. Edited June 20, 2007 by Nikolaiski Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 20, 2007 Share June 20, 2007 found this posting over at sgforums.com title's suspiciously similar http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_dis...hread_id=259461 mmmnnnn.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...