Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

huh? U mean yr cat left hme after boxing the dog??? [crazy]

p/s: I dun mind going there for kfc then to 99 bends [sly]

then to geylang....as it's nearby..... [lipsrsealed] oppps.....go geylang for supper. [flowerface]

hahah no la...

short tail has a habit of la 'kopi-ing' with other meows in the neighbourhood [laugh]

either that, he will sleep on others' roof. aiyah, he will come back at exactly lunchtime.

to eat and box tennis (name of my woof)...

dear cool cool driver,

your age surprised me compared to your childish behaviour. Never expect a peh peh like you can talk like this. 1st time own a car? very proud of it? u r reminding me of the frog in a well...how well do u understand your car?so easily satisfied?no fish shrimp also can right? u never come in peace but only piss. [shakehead] engineer...good prospect job but it doesn't when it lands in your hand. oh...working in a semi-con industry in the east? your bosses are watchin you....your year-end bonus is gonna be on the chop board soon...or you are the boss there bossy around? wat am i? 6 years younger than you... earning 2.5 times of yours(imagine u r taking 2k)...boss of my own... [:|] i have a poly cert only wor...is your cert made in china too? mine is from Ngee Ann Poly Dip. in Engineering..

scold ppl monkey? monkey is more knowledgeable and humble than you. too bad you didn't turn up last night, or else i will let you try my pica. Mr Engineer...now do you understand why u only get such a little pay and only own a china made car? u r not humble enough to learn. do be careful on the road now, you are being watched. silver A168 SGP plate... i will keep a look out for it everyday... how abt a challenge on JB normal road? A ben dan sha gua's brother WAJA take u on? My brother sure loves it...auto gear vs your manual gear? how abt that? [thumbsup]

Lesson of the day for you: once said, u can never take it back. eat more humble pie..if u want to have a better life. drive safely [drivingcar]

good luck.

Bro Slowmo,

No la.....my van too dame slow for anyone here including your ride.

Only slightly faster for that cool-cool-driver who claimed that his A168 can take on any car (read liao bei tahan).

Actually, out of curiousity, how about another fella who also drives a A168? I sure would be an interesting match. Driver skills vs Driver skills. [lipsrsealed]

No la bro, your ride will be anytime faster. [;)]

Thats why I'm called "Slow"mo and not "Fast"mo. [:)]

Besides, I've sold off my ride recently. Re-prioritising my finances. [:)]

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In Reply To

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In Reply To

For the last time...

I'm NOT a school kid!

And it's NOT fun to get flamed!

I'm an engineer, working for a prominent semi-con plant in the East of Singapore... Sigh... What do you guys want me to do to prove this???

must be a very pathetically low paid engineer... therefore driving a chery.. should have stuck to public transport.. cheaper and definitely more reliable!

Just because I'm frugal doesn't mean I'm low paid... Public transport? ...I've long thrown away my MRT card!!! Hahaha!!!

si bei hao lian

look dwn on ppl takin public transport

must be u cannot read, but i understand that it is becos u are stupid. i never made statements against those who take public transport. in fact i said that public transport is more reliable, unlike ur car, which is stupid, but good for u, cos u r obviously more stupid than ur car! [laugh][laugh][laugh] u should have kept ur EZlink card.. cos it's probably more resistant than ur car itself!

hey bro y u reply to me? [wave]

huh? i was just teasing him wor...i know wat he means...dun worry.

I got no golden spoon but plastic spoon,can?? laugh.giflaugh.gif

Gadgeter,

it is the time to use your Moderator right to terminate the thread liao [;)]

discussion really bo liao and senseless [:/]