Maddriver 4th Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 buay tahan u ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Hi bro, give Mr. Cool a break liao lah. The guy has made peace and tried to be humble. So yar, I am fine with that as long as he stops commenting on how good his ride is, better and faster than whatever makes as well as making childish remarks on education. In the good spirit of knowledge sharing and making more friends, I will be down to Kallang Mac tonight if the meetup is firm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Calvin53 Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Den you can conduct MDDS session over there too haha.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Flight_skoda Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Bro MD, you seriously going down? Ice Milo... Ice Milo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 i dun mind let you demo on my car tonight.... my car damm dirty liao.... just in time for you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eutjin Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Err.... if I am not wrong.... Bill Gates did not quit.... but instead, did not make it to his degree then.... in order to pursue further, he needs to put in more time, thats why he decided to give it a skip and pursue his ambition in buiding his hobby into business..... hmm ... i read the article which said that he quit halfway ... anyways, whichever it is ... he didn't finish :) :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 every car need to polish polish first before the event ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 ok ok i try to drop by see see look look.... i prepare ICE milo for u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 faint la.. detail yr car there... eeerrr big mac please Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymansg 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 1st time I bothered to read a thread all the way. Somemore, I was on another forum and someone posted this link. I always look at the car next to me if I see a new car on the road. It is not mature to smoke people ... and furthermore, if not in rex, evo or sports car, only calls for a very embarassing outcome. Agree with another person who wrote in this thread, I more proud if I can achive the FC readings my car manufacturer told me it could do ... so far, I am coming up 20 % short. What a post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 this thread is really funny. i cant believe i read the whole of 26 pages! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 whaha... i give half 1 car length... you think can bo??? Wahz! Give half car length somemore!! Can use your Civic ES or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 His fame has spread far sia.. Most car forums know about him liaoz! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 He confirm going down?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vamp Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 After all the posts, Cool_cool_driver has only proven that he is thick at the skull, big at the mouth, and possesses a Major in the loser department, despite having an engineering degree and what I can only surmise as a decent job. The car he drives already says a lot about this egoistic individual. To make it even worse, he compounded an already immature image by shooting off mechanical figures in a desperate bid to glorify his pathetic claims of a car that everyone knows to be another run of the mill box. People in this forum should more or less be smart enough to decipher the technical bits themselves. BHP only says so much about a car's performance. Torque is another important factor; not forgetting handling, weight and tyre performance. I say we let this engineering degree holder bask in his loud and absolutely ludicrous words that have so far been nothing but insulting and shallow. None of his arguments or replies so far indicate he had an intellectual foundation to credibly quantify his qualification. Just as well really; he's just another shameless individual trying to make something tangible out of his meaningless existence. Good on you Cool_cool_driver. I'm sure you are proud to showcase your Chery to your relatives and friends (if you have any that is). Enjoy your wheels. I read page 1 and then jump to this page/reply which basically summarised everything..... He really brings shame and disgraced other more logical and down-to-earth Cherry A168 drivers. It's a$$holes like this that lowers the average intelligence of the human race. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Johnyeow Neutral Newbie June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 hello folks. i am back. so i see... our lad has apologised for his demeanour ? good on ya ! so i see again... you have officially challenged NKPS to a 'friendly' race tonight ? so mr cool, you sure you will be there ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 I hope he is... I may drop by later to see see for a while. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear June 22, 2007 Share June 22, 2007 Okiez.. I will bring my SnowBall down to see see look look! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...