Cherry A168 - Good Performance

Cool_cool_driver

sorry bro... pls expand all your shortform.... me wait the KUKU till i also become KUKU liao cannot understand what u trying to say [dizzy]

hello folks. i am back.

so i see... our lad has apologised for his demeanour ? good on ya ! [nod]

so i see again... you have officially challenged NKPS to a 'friendly' race tonight ?

so mr cool, you sure you will be there ? [;)]

he didnt turn up anyway.... thanks for all the supporter there tonight (including those from other car forum)

bro...u all no heart lah....should drive towards the east to see if there is a silver A168 broke down along ECP boh mah...help our dear kuku to push his chery to kallang....boh leong sim lah u pple... [laugh][laugh]

Too bad horz? Your Aveo waiting to meet Mr Chery! laugh.gif

nah...juz happened to pass by so went there for supper.

i wouldnt dare race with him.

his 0-100 is a whopping 13.0 secs flat u noe......

i think mine 13.1 secs unsure.giffrown.gif

Alamak, you shouldn't makan the wedges mahz! laugh.gif

Let the useless, gutless aeroplane maker be. He one day SURE kanna SMOKE from everyone when we see a 168. laugh.gif

I will keep a look out for him in the East from now on.. Siam him far far! laugh.gif

anyway, we did make some friends tonight... nice to meet u.... so wanna sell your flat give me a chance to serve u hor hee hee

i think we saw yr white colt in the carpark.... yr colt got some stickers on it? looks quite nice.....

bloody ball-less china car owner...... never turn up

never mind... he better make sure he NEVER come for any meetups in future... if not.... sly.gifsly.gif

Stickers? Not yet lehz.. Except for the original MIVEC stickers at the side doors. laugh.gif

I saw this sliver A168 a couple of times in the East.

E driver of this car loves to push his car.

Hmmmz... So really could be the same guy we saw??

maybe there's only 1 silver A168 in s'pore ?

I will check with the QQ showroom if I ever drop by! laugh.gif

FYI, i came down from changi point lor... along ECP no broken down A168.... have some beer with my friends there and leave early to Kallang Mc just to have a friendly match lor.... risk KANA TP somemore for drink driving leh.... KNN.... bo lor.... he didnt turn up lor.... KNN

Yea, must be his! There are only 2 colt turbos there. One red and the other is white...hear the pssssst psssst when he went pass us.

Paiseh! blush.gif Damn peh chek when I left! unimpressed.gif

seems like lots of bro there tonite, so can i have a show of hand who were there tonight?

1) NKPS

2)

3)

4)

5)

6)