Fivegear Clutched July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 Was too busy lately. Forgot totally about the road tax renewal until now which is already 9:30pm!!! Is there any channel I can go and renew my road tax by tonight? Don't want to be charge by the blood suckers you know who lah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hubwee Supercharged July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 Bro Can do it at the AXS machine . Just remember to keep the receipt . LTA will then post the printed disc to your home ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W2K_83 1st Gear July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 Do it via onemotoring website. It closes at midnight though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fivegear Clutched July 25, 2007 Author Share July 25, 2007 Will there be a 'before' no. of days before expiry if via axs? Have you or heard any tried this channel on the last day before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 i tink late 1 day is ok one.. goto aunty lucy or vicom and pay get disc immediately Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W2K_83 1st Gear July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 Late payment has to pay extra $30 as a fine. My friend kena before. Totally forgot about paying until 1 week later Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fivegear Clutched July 25, 2007 Author Share July 25, 2007 But it needs a eNets debit? What's that? I am a Internet banking user though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
W2K_83 1st Gear July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 Can pay via internet banking (Only tried with DBS, not sure about other banks) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tay107 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 net banking if U use b4 if not is limit to $100/day only goto AXS terminal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crasher Neutral Newbie July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 (edited) eNETs banking should be able to do it for the other local banks too. However, I tried doing it for my road tax renewal recently using One motoring and dunno y after they redirect me to the UOB website, I cannot login as per normal. Think UOB has problem with eNETs. Anyone else have the same problem? Edited July 25, 2007 by Crasher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 said liaoz.. late 1 day si okey one... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 can....i'm in same shoes. go to onemotoring site renew road tax before midnight. i just did it - select citibank internet banking in dropdown list Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 Late 1 day also CANNOT...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 Petrol Station with AXS Machine....Can Settle already..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fivegear Clutched July 25, 2007 Author Share July 25, 2007 Ok, just transact over the onemotoring. Think it should go thru'. Btw, will LTA give me a new disc after this renewal or I used the one the post to me earlier huh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccssgm 1st Gear July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 Dun worry....All is Computerize.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 i believe they should send u a new one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Les548 Neutral Newbie July 25, 2007 Share July 25, 2007 LTA wills send you a new road tax disc after you have done it? or do you still need to show them your insurance, car inspect..... all those doc? thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...