Ccjna Clutched August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 That day, i didnt get to eat much meat as eating too fast & very full liao. Some more, no time to eat meat aso. eh.. Bro, you go Vibe and don't eat meat, then you go there for what har I eat vegs lor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 no need lah, m juz curious if u r fat since u know so much thing about eat... Usually for fat ppls, they just only knw how to eat nia. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 i'm only interested in the soft-shell crab.. but the standard have gone from crab to crap now is really local buffet style but last time, it was done in the real tempura style. soft shell crab... jack's place. chirp n good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 ya.. go bintang is best. can get big big shellfish.. endangered species.. but taste funnie leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 That's very insulting to the restaurants Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 but not free flow... Sadly, I don't associate good food with Jack's place.. but that's just my opinion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 Eh.. when it come to shellfish, I rather take the safe route. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chocobelle Neutral Newbie August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 but their salad bar quite pathetic leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 Yes..i just went there a few weeks ago. 1 serving each. Thanks for confirming my doubt cos hearsay the info from a kaki Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 at basement sibohs?? went there on a sat evening.. bo simi nang there... though the auntie waitress nt rude ... but nt say bery frenly oso leh Yeah Bro, at the basement one Me went there last Wed Makan liao, TCSS with kaki until 10 plus but they still didn't chase us out despite restuarant is closed at 9.30 Food not bad as we had the buffet one Heard got genuine Jap waitress on every Thurs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 its safe what.. the shellfish sold in market. they just bought it back and tell us, see the hum big big one, chirpchirp somemore. can eat with mee siam ai hum mai mee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 maybe I'm not so much of a hum person Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 hmmm... genuine Jap waitress? hav to c den can believe BQ got 1 korean NC.. claims got korean GROs... asked if it's korean speakin ones.. the mgr replied, " REAL KOREANs" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panalogic Neutral Newbie August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 hi guys.. looking for nice INTERNATIONAL buffet for my anniversary.. anyone been to "the line" at shangri la hotel.. wats the price? thanks hey bro, i can intro you to some place which will give you 50% off the buffett all year round. For a couple of restaurants actually. On top of all these, there will also be a free hotel stay n if u really use the card, it will be worth it. If u int. you can PM me. thks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Panalogic Neutral Newbie August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 (edited) To date, not in S'pore. Those so-called live seafood in S'pore are those found in tank, and when they are sold alive, we have to pay an arm and leg for it. Just a plate of lobster salad cost me close to $200 can intro u some nice hotel for dinner buffett got live prawn and is free flow if u like live seafood. Same package as my earlier post. PM if interested. Same thing, 50% off year round too :) Thks. Edited August 16, 2007 by Panalogic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hicksau Neutral Newbie August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 but their salad bar quite pathetic leh aye aye Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched August 16, 2007 Share August 16, 2007 Ay Ay. Hw come no postings on Px n the Restolants? Start sometink! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 17, 2007 Share August 17, 2007 That's very insulting to the restaurants Har??? I just give a link mah. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...