Have you met any of MCFers after chatting so long?

Qpik

Have you met any of MCFers after chatting so long?  

61 members have voted

1. 1.

• Yes
    • No

smile.gif after joining this forum, wondering if anyone has actually made good friends & do meet up over for drinks. Going to meetups on friday is not considered.

Connect through common hobbies? Etc...

right...

there are those that you says want to meet but after numerous cycle of 7th month you still never meet..

time to change yr nick from RadX to F16 laugh.gif

wow... how aptly you put it..

i lost track the no. of times you said wanted to round up those staying in CCK, BP for kopi session...

but, no shadow no trace ...just know how to smoke pple ..

at least Porker comes to Bkk still got keep me posted...u hor ... boh sim lah

aiyah.. yr mega meetup i also don't know when cos the life expectancy of Men as decreed by MIW has gone up since they revised the CPF withdrawal limit

u got the sim to jio Porker out but nvr jio me...some kind of fren...

idea.gif is it cos u both drive topless. i cannot go topless wait i get 1 free meal in our local man in blue office laugh.gif

wah...if Porker is considered free then u largi free lor...now wat time still can surf MCF

Today no Jane Doe or Tom Dick to prepare ?? I tot Rashid line up all yr clients swee swee liao to meet his quota laugh.gif

Speaks of the devil, where is he? Must be sleeping.gifin some MSCP

Siang kar pager? [:|][:|][:|]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Qpik: I met a few guys and girls from the forum lah. Must say they are really nice people as opposed to their online personas [lipsrsealed] Good to make more friends also