Too much mocca

Irene

em...din even noticed his toilet bowl cover..

but bro i am curious...were u looking @ his toilet bowl cover..or um...his um

little bro sly.gif...since presumingly they should be @ the same angle sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

[laugh] Looking at his rear, you meant?

Yes definitely can be seen but not as defined as during competiton season. Like this mocca muscle man lor, looks "fat" but definition is still there.. [rolleyes]

I know some pros like Lee Priest gorge on fast food n stuff during off season n can look like a fat piece of shiat, seriously. Den when competiton period they can easily train back n get ripped again [thumbsup]

Don't believe the pictures of Preist in the supplement ads because that is a cut and paste job. He's abit "smoothed" out in the off but not as smooth as that mocca dude [rolleyes]

You'll be surprised that some of the guys (LOCAL!!) are very lean in the offseason [:)]

Haha yes i would agree for the local guys cos maybe they not as hardcore as the westerners so dare not get too fat later cannot train back [rolleyes] .... look at pros like Ronnie Coleman, KNN this kinda size is impossible for an asian n scary sia...

143-4331_IMG.jpg

"Check out my matching Pi-fsssss" [laugh][laugh][laugh]

That dude is kinda fat. Bodybuilders aren't supposed to look this smooth but hey he can say its bulking season so thats a good excuse. His nipples are disgusting as well [dead]

[laugh][laugh][laugh] you even noticed that... [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Nolicense

[reply]

That dude is kinda fat. Bodybuilders aren't supposed to look this smooth but hey he can say its bulking season so thats a good excuse. His nipples are disgusting as well dead.gif

aren't u the guy in the mocca ad? lipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

lolz... Porker will probably b doing another ad on his GTR... my rims has matching color with my brembo brakes. this is my retractable roof, my CF bonnet is over there. my GT wing is over here. check out my twin exhaust...

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Now everybody in this thread will smile when u see the advert tonight. Somemore will definitely lookout for the pink seat and nipples. urghh...

Haha sometimes genetics helps too [:)]

I train at the gym downstairs my plc.. n occasionally the SSC gyms at Yishun n Bishan.

U into bodybuilding/weightlifting too i presume [nod]