Too much mocca

Irene

Every local channel i switch to, the short and macho man keep appearing and keep saying my bedroom is OVER THERE... a bit too much. Very sick of the green pipes already. [sweatdrop]

Agree. We have too much dosage of such advertisements already.

i was wondering... his 4D lumber came out jump leh...

but hor.. got feller wear bra kena charge for outrage of modesty

he not doing sports leh.. can show nehneh but still consider ok

where is AWARE? they always so vocal one.

they blind eyes or like neh neh a lot? rolleyes.gif

yup never got sick of the girlie advert by mocha though, i cook i clean....... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

I agree, i agree, can we put her back pls........I dun wan MR MUSCLE>

He actually says "check out my matching Pi-fssss" lau hong one [laugh]

Wahahahaaaa please dun remind me of the lau hong pifes..... alamak... [laugh][laugh] Enough is enough...

Every local channel i switch to, the short and macho man keep appearing and keep saying my bedroom is OVER THERE... a bit too much. Very sick of the green pipes already. sweatdrop.gif

the guy looks like a gay.lipsrsealed.gif

notice his toilet bowl cover is pink.sly.gif

It's irritating but it catches your attention...

Wonder what will they come up with next...

catch my attention.... YES....

but.... led me to go & surf the site? NOOOOOOO!!!

Im damn scare another gay man appear on the screen say say "XXX...Over there" laugh.giflaugh.gif

That dude is kinda fat. Bodybuilders aren't supposed to look this smooth but hey he can say its bulking season so thats a good excuse. His nipples are disgusting as well [dead]

Edited by Porker