Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Hi Bros, Need some advise. I'm with this whom I see almost every morning. In fact, I make it a point to get up early in the morning so that I can get a sneak of . I have not spoken to coz she appears to be very (she either looks away or down)whenever I ran past her. Moreover she always listen to her ipod when she runs so that kind of hard to make contact. Should I just go up & say but I don't want to frighten her away or just her like what I did every morning ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 (edited) Keep beo-ing her also no use unless you make the first move. Try that old trick of bumping into her, apologise and then strike a conversation. It might work The worst you can expect is just a 'tsk' from her if she is not interested in you. Edited October 2, 2007 by Lexxmexx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Joint her in her jog and take the excuse that her ipod which she has is nice and I am looking for the same one also. Ask her where she buy it and maybe, bring you to the shop where she bought it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Hey bro ... Where you run and meet this .... I'll meet you there and show you how to do it ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Author Share October 2, 2007 I'm afraid if I bumped into her, she might fall and there goes my chance sighhh.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 eh..bump..not bang-into-her-causing-her-to-fly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Author Share October 2, 2007 Wau lau bro, everybody knows where to buy ipod leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 (edited) Jus wave a 'Hi' to her 1st and then slowly proceed the same for the next few days .... Take a step by step method If she got no response then you can sleep later liao in the future Edited October 2, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Author Share October 2, 2007 A bit hard coz she runs pretty fast And I want to leave a good on her too so not going to cause her any 'injury'. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 try/wait to make eye-contact and smile... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Just be polite and approach her. Don't bother about those bumping into her, etc...only work in pri sch or lower sec sch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 errr..... what is your intent har? i got a feeling you are toking about.........c....h......o...... if she is the person that i think she is.. since she is here in MCF as well.. go PM her lor.. and intro yourself. No GUts No glory.. and.. pls.. be a gentleman.. most importantly.. what is your intent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 bro... test water first.. 1) try to make eye contact 2) then give her a smile... not those humsup kind hoh!!! Afterall, it may be hard to strike up a conversation when she is hooked up to her ipod 3) continue to smile at her over the next few times and she will realise your presence 4) after a few days, if possible, walk up to her and say hi. Make some small talk 5) she will begin to get comfy with you 6) the rest is up to u leow... BTW, where does she jog?? gym or park?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmo77 Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Author Share October 2, 2007 I usually see her around 6+ in the morning, sky still dark. Just don't want her to think I'm trying to be funny & scare her away. Moreover she don't look up, how to say ? Seems like she is giving most guys the same treatment coz so far none of my gets a chance to hook up with her yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Act burr mah...... Say that this model very hard to find..... that's how to strike a conversation with Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 u n ur frens stalking her??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 Right, he will be there with his new & latest Honda Crossroad and oops...... the follows him. and there goes your chance to get closed with her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Madsumm 1st Gear October 2, 2007 Share October 2, 2007 I usually see her around 6+ in the morning, sky still dark. Just don't want her to think I'm trying to be funny & scare her away. Moreover she don't look up, how to say ? no offence hor.. but i think u r oredi stalking her... :P ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...