Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Hi Bros,

Need some advise. I'm [inlove] with this [gorgeous] whom I see almost every morning. In fact, I make it a point to get up early in the morning so that I can get a sneak of [gorgeous] .

I have not spoken to [gorgeous] coz she appears to be very [blush] (she either looks away or down)whenever I ran past her. Moreover she always listen to her ipod when she runs so that kind of hard to make contact.

Should I just go up & say [wave] but I don't want to frighten her away or just [sly] her like what I did every morning [laugh][laugh]

This is singapore... girls are not brought up to handle such things... I think it's better if u ask ur parents to contact their parents with some baskets of gifts like BBQ piglet, Oranges and some gold

Since she's already noticed you, what on earth are you waiting for? Mai tu liao..... go for it...

Just Do It!

Glad she noticed [;)] Her abs not too bad too [thumbsup] But those legs of hers...Man, sibei lean & toned, choco color somemore [inlove][inlove] Now i'm drooling, imagine I can get both my hands on her..hmmm... [laugh][laugh]

[reply]

Since she's already noticed you, what on earth are you waiting for? Mai tu liao..... go for it...

Bro, this type of thing must have patience, cannot rush sly.gifsly.gif

but things are definitely looking up for me wink.gifwink.gif

[reply]

wah u want happy happy ah go geylang leh dont destroy people's daughter

Bro, get both hands on her 2 hands go pak-tor lah laugh.giflaugh.gif What were you thinking?sly.gifsly.gif

after that have to pay customs duty and ARF, much later have to pay COE and registration fee. then annually have to pay road tax, insurance, PETROL AND MAINTENANCE. then wait for COE and PARF expire. then later see whether worth to renew COE or not, or scrap

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh] cars are like women!!!

Bro, my taste in gal better than that la. This one choco color one [thumbsup][thumbsup] definitely my type. [sly][;)][;)]

so not this one ah.... [:p]

seems like every tom's hairy dick in this forum got this peekture [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

hahaha...think he dun like to bend down in first place [smash][laugh]

u r right.... from what i know, he never like to bend down but he just simply cant resist to pick up the soap that drop on the floor [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bro your mystery girl told me you got 6 pack abs leh. Wanna post peekture and show us anot? [sly]

PEEKTURE peekture PEEKTURE peekture PEEKTURE peekture PEEKTURE peekture PEEKTURE

[reply]

Bro, this type of thing must have patience, cannot rush sly.gifsly.gif

but things are definitely looking up for me wink.gifwink.gif

bro, look like u got good progress leh.... next time you 'run' into her again, look carefull if she [:)] or [laugh]

if she [:)] = she is smile to you (她在跟你笑)

if she [laugh] = she is laughing at you(她在笑你)

bawahahaha [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]