Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

[laugh][laugh][laugh][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

I think Gizmo77 goes into hidding. No more reply from him. He is either caught the mermaid and having a fun time with [gorgeous] or got kick in his a*s by that [gorgeous] .

[smash][smash][smash]

Bro, think yi si boh chance liao lau keow zai lor liao lah [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gifthumbsup.gif

I think Gizmo77 goes into hidding. No more reply from him. He is either caught the mermaid and having a fun time with gorgeous.gif or got kick in his a*s by that gorgeous.gif .

smash.gifsmash.gifPosted Image

Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image Was on course last week, too busy to log in. Coupled with training almost everyday, too shagged lah Posted Image

Latest update, me & Posted Image are getting along fine. Sad to say we haven't gone for our 1st date yet. We have been chatting online or sms all these times. But we did bumped into each other yesterday while I was participanting in the NB real run. As usual, she looked damn Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Hopefully, this weekend we'll get some time to catch up over ice cream. Damn, it is so hard to get a date with her Posted Image

Edited by Gizmo77