Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Good morning Bro Gizmo [wave][wave]

Today wo update boh? Don't keep us in suspense leh. [laugh][laugh]

[wave][wave][wave]

Was running with my mates along Changi Coastal yesterday morning when I spotted my mysterious [gorgeous] ran past. We made a U-turn & started running behind her. My, what a good motivation run it was for the next 5km [laugh][laugh] Wanted to go up & say hi but didn't know if she welcomes it. Later saw her getting drink from some guy ahead, we ran past & continued with our run. Maybe if I'm alone, I would have approached her, don't think it is such a good idea when with a group of guys. Anyway as usual, she looked damn [thumbsup] with her Nike orange bra top & tiny running tight. Now I couldn't get that cute @$$ of hers out of my mind [laugh][laugh][inlove][inlove] .

Didn't see her this morning though...sian man. Tomorrow I shall make my move, think it's about time liao [laugh][laugh]

WOW!! bro, think you're a very happy man now [scholar]. And seems like she noticed you beoing her too. [laugh][laugh] Any gal will be flattered by all that attentions. Good luck in your conquest bro, and like you say may the best man wins!

Come back & tell us your good news soon, I'm sure alot of us will be happy for you [wave][wave]

And don't forget to post her peekture after that hor. I'm dying to see how she looks like & why you are so smitten by her [;)][:p] If possible, post the one in her running attire [lipsrsealed][laugh]

[reply]

seems like every tom's hairy dick in this forum got this peekture laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I would rather see the gal in skimpy running attire and especially when she is all wet sly.giflipsrsealed.giflaugh.gif

He is turning straight liao [laugh][laugh] The choco color gal damn power sial [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

not the power of choco gal but the power of bayi.. cruz see him wanna vomit liao... how not to turn straight... [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Glad she noticed [;)] Her abs not too bad too [thumbsup] But those legs of hers...Man, sibei lean & toned, choco color somemore [inlove][inlove] Now i'm drooling, imagine I can get both my hands on her..hmmm... [laugh][laugh]

u sound like a tee kor here... maybe she's really here... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

hahaha...think he dun like to bend down in first place [smash][laugh]

u r right.... from what i know, he never like to bend down but he just simply cant resist to pick up the soap that drop on the floor [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

i use liquid soap now.. no need to bend down... [:|][:|]

wah eh bro, i dunno still got people after your kar chng. i play until loose liao leh.

not bad [thumbsup][laugh]

i got market can? [:|]

[smash][smash][smash]

you go market bend down nobody wan also... [:p]