Should I or should I not...

Gizmo77

Now I wish is that both of you can be "closer" friends and then if cupid is good enuff, you two can be together. Well, let's see how it goes. Love is a wonderful thing. [inlove] Somehow, I feel the air is lighter on your side [:)]

"Anyway, I asked for her handphone # & will be calling her tonight. Let's see how it goes from here "

=================================================

u r a fast bird [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup] hor say liao!! [bounce1][bounce2]

"Anyway, I asked for her handphone # & will be calling her tonight. Let's see how it goes from here"

Keep it up brother. [thumbsup][thumbsup][smash][smash][smash]

Errrrr...................... could you ask her if she have any sisters. Not those physical type but slow and easy type like...... majong kaki. [sly][sly] ke..ke..ke..

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

[reply]

porridge nicer ma... laugh.gif add in soem frog leg lagi best..lolz

Liddat have to bring her to Gayland for supper liao sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Anyway, I asked for her handphone # & will be calling her tonight. Let's see how it goes from here wink.gif

cheers!wave.gif[/reply]

Bro, today boh update ah? [wave] Mai sian her until forget us [laugh][laugh]

[reply]

Ha..ha..ha.. hello friend, when you takeover duty from gizmo77. sly.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I think he tan very ku liao sly.gif see how friendly he is with Chocobelle [laugh] Somemore want to buy her chocolates [sly][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Hctan