Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 5, 2007 Author Share October 5, 2007 yes,correct. it is Honda Torneo 1.8litre F18B engine. i did not know we have this JDM gem here. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 different country different name leh...... dun like that hor.... half point? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 5, 2007 Author Share October 5, 2007 i don;t think this is limited edition prelude. it is Type S model. if iam not wrong,it is europe model not jdm. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear October 5, 2007 Author Share October 5, 2007 ok just pass. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 wrong guess!! my guess was that your pic is a limited 4 door prelude... but salah!! kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 i last time see hk mag, that's how their accord looks like, which is called torneo over there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged October 5, 2007 Share October 5, 2007 My hero!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kc0378 Neutral Newbie October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 it looks similar to this accord CL1 but it is not. i just did a search that the above model also comes in Euro R model with rear wiper. too bad,it is not call accord.so accord is not the right answer. CL1 looks good still after all these years ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 bayi.. u can read chinese words?? wow i'm impressed.. or u see picture only? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan96935sg Neutral Newbie October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 look like honda accord euro model Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 (edited) Looks like the EuroR.. Edited October 6, 2007 by Rollagt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 yes? my little pokey? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 nau hiah... my nick singh means i really bai meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 6, 2007 Share October 6, 2007 how i know wooo.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...