Lexxmexx Neutral Newbie October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 $200K, Siao ah? I can almost get 2 Rexes with that ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 (edited) i'd rather get the desmo RR. that's a true race bike built for the road. I agree with you. Ducati Desmosedici RR is much better than this bike. Hell, it's even cheaper than this one and it has 200bhp (180 at the wheel)! Edited October 18, 2007 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Route88 2nd Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 The Ultimate kapcai power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Daniu85 Clutched October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 bikes easy to get stolen right? i dont dare to buy such an ex bike... get such a fast bike in sg no use also... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged October 18, 2007 Author Share October 18, 2007 is augusta really the ferrari of motorbikes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 and i think its even more exclusive. furthermore, its this year's motogp championship machine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 er... kind of lah... actually ducati can be considered as ferrari of bikes liao, MV agusta is always a tad more ex than them. but they're like last time's maserati. an italian brand being thrown around. do you know proton once owned them and sold them for a token of 1 dollars? now i dun even know who owns MV agusta. this agusta F4 design has been around for 6 to 7 years liao lo. still no change but its quite nice. best viewed from behind with the 4 machine gun styled exhaust below the rear tail lamps.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 nb... since i just saw a nos cannister?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 18, 2007 Share October 18, 2007 that's f'kig awesome.... looks like a thai bike to me some how.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...