Post-It Note Prank @ NTU

Imuya

if you ever have a chance to visit Ngee Ann Poly, go to the carpark near the Multi-purpose hall. I was told by the attachment student that the cars there are pretty fierce, including Bently.

power!

raffles place also like tat now...every second its a luxury car driving past u....

past few weeks one orange gallardo every morning at the citibank junction....

Boh Liao..... copy cat act from the recent news where some office workers says goodbye to their collegue.....

At least they bother to write some good bye notes on their stick pad.... this one? Really boh liao. [hur]

want to prank, do all the way ma.

don't half fcuk half fcuk, other people watch liao also buay song right? [laugh][laugh]

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

AGREE WITH YOU 100%!!!!! Want to do, do all the way!!!!!

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

at least they never go paste on the paint..imagine if rain or extreme heat den they sticky bits kena stuck on the paintwork, wah..the owner so go crazy sia..

But yea, confirm is girls do this sorta bo liao things.. [hur][thumbsdown]

wont la. unless car is super clean, then maybe strip paint. but most cars in openair carpark protected with a layer of super dust. you want to stick also got problem. thats why got a few fall on the ground [laugh]

bless the cleaner who is going to pick up the mess bro....

at most driver get pissed but i dont think he/she is going to throw it in a bin. [lipsrsealed]

if you ever have a chance to visit Ngee Ann Poly, go to the carpark near the Multi-purpose hall. I was told by the attachment student that the cars there are pretty fierce, including Bently.
yes famous millionaire asok kumar son is studying there. everyday different car. 1 day bentley 1 day lambo different colour. same no.