Post-It Note Prank @ NTU

Imuya

Haha, i was more of thinking if the sticky bits melt and get stuck on the car. Den i realised that it won't be stuck there long enough for this to happen. [laugh]

if you ever have a chance to visit Ngee Ann Poly, go to the carpark near the Multi-purpose hall. I was told by the attachment student that the cars there are pretty fierce, including Bently.
yes famous millionaire asok kumar son is studying there. everyday different car. 1 day bentley 1 day lambo different colour. same no.

bentley lambo alrd grad long ago..

Don't ask me what it's about. Just happen to see 3 girls sticking Post-It all over the CRV. So distracting during lessons! [dead]

hey, wat do u mean so distracting during lessons?

also didnt u ask them what's the reason for doing so?

true.. =) but he onli use it for 1yr lol.. everytime i c his lambo or ferrari going thru e hump cfm gt scratching sound.. think e exhaust scratch e floor.. but he nv fail to get ppl lookin at him.. cfm a ger always in his car.. chinese malay indian angmoh.. -.- too rich la his father..

Was sitting by the window when the 3girls starting pasting the Post Its...then passerbys also look see look see take peektures.

After tutorial rush out take pic and post.. [:p]

as long not used vampire teabags [sweatdrop]

after that ask maddriver to detail lor [laugh]

Duragloss shampoo same colour and can claybar away the "stains"

Edited by Imuya

Don't ask me what it's about. Just happen to see 3 girls sticking Post-It all over the CRV. So distracting during lessons! [dead]

Those idiots got nothing better to do .. my CRV kena vandalized!

I think we getting old liao... got generation gap.

Nowadays, you can see a lot of boliao antics by young uni students posted on the net.

ur heart got pain for him? [laugh] i pity this kinda of person. Because from what i see and heard, people get close to him because of the $$ isn't it? no?