Reckless Cab drivers - espcially Sonata.....

To_be_advised

Apparently Sonata cab drivers these days are becoming hell divers in my opinion.

Encountered at least 5 Sonata drivers this weeks who drive like there is no tomorrow.

The worse part is they are actually carrying passengers.

Kao!!!

Dont they care for passengers' safety?

My goodness.....

Sigh.....if only i have a speed detector and a camera, then i sure see their faces to STOMP for review.

Nowadays, many cab companies have upgraded their cabs and most of the new version ones are generally much more powerful as compared to those Toyota Crowns before [nod][nod][nod]

Hence, these cabbies whom are [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown] in their driving ethnics can makan majority of the vehicles easily with their new machine [:|]

i agree with your view, but have you ever driven something like a sonata (new one), camry, cefiro etc? basically the 2litre and above jap/korean, power and torque very kao lat one, outside may seem like hell-driver, inside barely 3k rpm only and very quiet

so i guess these cab drivers just pushing these new cars the way they did the old crowns, difference is that newer cars can really run

Nope, never driven one before. Any bro keen to give me a ride on any of the 2litre mentioned above?

In that case, i better give sonata a miss when i want to take cab next time cos it just appears too reckless to me.....

heyyyy....wait a minute....

aren't you the guy who prefer others to move off quickly and don leave such a big gap?

but i stand corrected [:)]

Maybe the Sonata cab moved off too quickly then he cannot keep up so he say the cab too reckless. [laugh]

Edited by Fcw75

Apparently Sonata cab drivers these days are becoming hell divers in my opinion.

Encountered at least 5 Sonata drivers this weeks who drive like there is no tomorrow.

The worse part is they are actually carrying passengers.

Kao!!!

Dont they care for passengers' safety?

My goodness.....

Sigh.....if only i have a speed detector and a camera, then i sure see their faces to STOMP for review.

The car still new and efficient....wait for 3-4 years see the sonata koyak,no power [:p]

Conspiracy? Errrr, I tink you tink too much. [hur]

Kenna flamed at the other thread until buay tahan ah?

How you want to win the Sonata cab on pickup? It comes with a Turbo 2L diesel engine, torque sure very good one.

Hey, you like to move off fast and you like to try a 2L car...why dun you go get a taxi vocational licence and apply for a Sonata cab? Killing 2 birds with 1 stone.

Make it 3 birds, can earn money at the same time.

[:p]

Edited by Fcw75

Hahaha...Ok, so if you are a taxi uncle THEN you are admitting that you are reckless. Why keep denying in the other thread?

Looks what your title is:

Reckless Cab drivers - espcially Sonata

Slapping yourself in the face. [shakehead]

Edited by Fcw75

Hm....

This forum is like a battle field with people trying their best to shoot you.

Next time i must waer bullet proof vest before i try to post any things to share with anyone here.

Anyway, enjoy pal cos you just enlighten me the MCF style.

true true....

moving fast in a straight line is just moving fast

moving fast and cutting into other people lane without sufficent notice or space is reckless.