More power please

Slowjack

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif this is being looked at by a friend of mine...he just got his 2 days ago and is looking for the bodykits, but not much luck yet, so he may have to go for different body kits for different cars.....rojak lah.....kepp you posted

My 6 yr old is a boy lah .... but very chi ko pek like his father one. So if your's a girl .... the risk is yours [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

[:)] hi to all bros!I m new to MCF,and had always enjoy the write-up of MCF,I used to drove a Daewoo Nubiru 1.6M but has since sold off e car.Currently waiting for my new ride in mid july,it is a 1.6A 323 protege,any comments on this ride? [:)]

Wah got new gang sia ...... [thumbsup][thumbsup]

Jazzie Girl might be having the Jazz Terror Gang , Hitman can also have Protege Terror Gang -> maybe someday gangfight at Bishan liaozzz [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hi there, someone called. Responding to Saaber's page and yourself. Come join us lah ... not many Mazda's around to share info. Mid July is about 1.5 months away only. Hope to see you around soon.

By the way, you might want to refer to this thread for more info on the Protege 323

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi?post=192434;sb=post_latest_reply;so=ASC;forum_view=forum_view_collapsed;;page=un

read#unread ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=unread#unread ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=unread#unread ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=unread#unread ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=unread#unread ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=unread#unread ://http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gfo...=unread#unread

wah piang eh bang.....you training him early ah....laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

You saw him before what ..... dun think he so decent one .... quite chi ko pek .... his Mommy headache sia [nod][nod]

In Kindergarten got 3 gf sia [laugh][laugh][laugh] . Dun play play u know ... teeth bogeh also got 3 gf.

maybe need to book him for a presentation to the MCF bros liao.....Super7 will be first to register man laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Hi there,

Red-lining twice or thrice a week is good for your engine, but do it too often and it becomes 'overkill', which could lead to the early decommissioning of your babe sweatdrop.gif

Is your ride (A)? Cuz if it is, it takes a little longer to redline because of the tranny, and also cuz your babe is not a performance/turbo car rolleyes.gif

IMHO, stuff like fuelmax and broquet do help in reducing consumption, but your surest bet is always your right foot wink.gif

Join us for our gatherings - guarantee you'll learn more there thumbsup.gif

Somebody called?

bounce2.gifbounce2.gifbounce2.gif

thumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.gifPosted Image

My 6 yr old is a boy lah .... but very chi ko pek like his father one. So if your's a girl .... the risk is yours laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

like father like son hahh!!?? thumbsup.gifthumbsup.giflaugh.gif

[:)] hi to all bros!I m new to MCF,and had always enjoy the write-up of MCF,I used to drove a Daewoo Nubiru 1.6M but has since sold off e car.Currently waiting for my new ride in mid july,it is a 1.6A 323 protege,any comments on this ride? [:)]

welcome to the forum... [thumbsup]

congrat on your new car!!!!!!

well..although i havent driven the 323 protege before, but from review it is a value for money car, although there are some ppl who complain that the engine is abit coarseand the build quality is not so good as compared to its rivals.But the car is reasonably in all aspects. Power is sufficient to get around. and the price is attractive.

There is a Mazda forum in delphi forum you can join them and know more about your car.

http://forums.delphiforums.com/Astina323F/start

[sweatdrop] wah like dat i better not bring her man. in fact better don't bring wifey also, if not both also kena sapu. liao! [laugh][laugh]

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif ...... maybe you should bring grand mother of your neighbour.... should be safe even with Hitman and his son around thumbsup.gif