Super7 Turbocharged May 26, 2003 Share May 26, 2003 ahem......... y not?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 26, 2003 Share May 26, 2003 Onz lah.,.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched May 26, 2003 Share May 26, 2003 but frankly speaking,honda city is a great car to drive smooth pick up plus max torque at 2.7rpm.too bad honda car are manage by tat "super money face" n "ya ya" kah motors wahahahahahhaa !!!! wah a name given to them... I guess its quite true.. I didn't get to test drive city... too bad... Jazz my first lover.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged May 26, 2003 Share May 26, 2003 wanna go lunch then test drive today??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched May 26, 2003 Share May 26, 2003 at my last bid with kah,i call up my se n ask him is kah motor trying to be funny to put in 21k? i went strait to mazda to booked 323 1.6auto(70.888k) at e same day of the last bid @3pm,mazda wants to bids for me on tat same day at 30k to secure my coe.if not for kah,i would have secure coe on tat day n can get my 323 on early july Their bidding is very low... always wanted customers to pay more... If seriously my bid cannot get through and no offer given..I would have gone to PI... or choose another car already... That's their gimmick.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 26, 2003 Share May 26, 2003 I got to go to sin ming autocare centre ...or would you want to meet me there for lunch.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 26, 2003 Share May 26, 2003 lets do it another time with ME along Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie May 26, 2003 Share May 26, 2003 yalor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lester Neutral Newbie May 26, 2003 Share May 26, 2003 Oui!!! Dun fight fight! My Santa Fe clan standing by Regards Lester Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 27, 2003 Share May 27, 2003 nice one tot.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 27, 2003 Share May 27, 2003 friend, that is an unfair comparison for JZ hor......JB is motherland of wiralution hor...... Is it... YOur Viper gang will be out-numbered too, right! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 27, 2003 Share May 27, 2003 totally no viper......saturday you going for photoshoot or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 27, 2003 Share May 27, 2003 Time? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie May 27, 2003 Share May 27, 2003 (edited) "i m glad tat i booked the 323 protege cos they secure on the 1st bid at 31.095k,tat makes me feels great as a consumer. Mazda motors gives me a good impression compare to kah as i feels they r sincere in closing their deals" Actually , I think Mazda cars do not sell as well as Toyotas and Hondas, so they got to up their game via Customer Service. So far, I too have no complains over the Mazda service, especially major servicings like 40 000 km and 80 000 km, 120 000 yet to come. Very customer oriented I feel though some Mazda owners feel a bit differently from my view. Example , at 80K servicing, I got a loose lefthand steering arm link that just needed to be tightened, using a spanner. They looked at it and guess what, replaced both my left and right link FREE. They didn't even tell me about it until I went through the things they replaced and put back in my car and saw 2 funny looking metal links. I called my service advisor and he said they replaced the links for me FREE. No charge whatsoever. I thought this was too good to be true, so I looked through the invoice and yes, listed but FOC. Edited May 27, 2003 by Hitman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 27, 2003 Share May 27, 2003 Hi Mr Meetup Moderator There is this thing call a meetup folder hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 27, 2003 Share May 27, 2003 By the way.... how's the decal thingy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2P2 Neutral Newbie May 27, 2003 Share May 27, 2003 i meeting up with them this week....long story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear May 27, 2003 Share May 27, 2003 okie.. P.s: I didn't put name for photo shoot. cos I might not be comning... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...