Comfy 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 aiyo.. people stay in left, complain cannot go out, stay in middle lane or right lane say they speeding.. what they want?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 (edited) you should post this reply back to TS... Then TS will tell us, he will 'Squeeze' thru the slower vehicles... using his superb fast vehicle... Edited October 29, 2007 by Melissa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 i think i should.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 he enoys it ....okok..upz to him GL is great lads mah..like wad u mentioned mah he got HIV ah ......bro..never knew u could do this to him jokes aside...he is realli one interesting 'character'..or for that matter 'multiple personalities' for that matter... look at the number of nicks he has since he joined mcf...... to be frank..me lost count le Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 me do what to him.. i'm waiting to kick his a$$ out of his life only.. interesting? i don't mind jokes or being joked at.. but that guy simply go 'bashing' around.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 how's your day today?? got dating or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 ...he's like dat de lah...after sometime..u will get used to him de lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 what is he's like tat one?? so am i gonna swallow my 'pride' and let him 'insult' others or me?? ney.. not a chance, bro.. he's gonna take it from me.. remember that cool cool driver? maybe wolve is that cool cool driver... who knows? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Melissa 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 Dating ah? whr got such good life... Am still working now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 still working?? that's unhealthy.. just like me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ad23 Neutral Newbie October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 Wow bro. IMHO, I think your explanation is perfect. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 Yes, I must agree that, u can see a lot of such cases at AYE.... just like today, i was tailgate by a 10 footer lorry at lane 2 while i was driving at 100km/hr but that is not too bad, as long as they drive fast enough, i dun really bother whether they speed or not, my concern are those bloody commercial vehicle who hog the road especially lane 1 or 2... some of those smaller lorry and vans happily drive at lane 1 at 80km/hr... their speed limit is at 70km/hr, usually driving at 80km/hr will not cos them any trouble, but they forget that those passenger car is travelling at 90km/hr.. really... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bern_lancer Neutral Newbie October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 just this evening... about 6:00pm along AYE after lower delta exit ... a lorry broke down on Lane 1 ... causing a long jam wondering what the lorry doing on Lane 1 at that hour just afew days back, along CTE in the early morning at 6:30am a SBS Transit double-cab lorry XX459B carring abt 11 person over take me in Lane 1 i was in Lane 2 travelling between 90-100 km/h 1st thing that come to my mind is the driver is endangering the lives of the other 10 person he is driving and he continue to do around 90km/h along AMK Ave.5 towards HG/SK it's more than annoying Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enzomatrix 2nd Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 lolx, aiya to me i dun see lane 1 as overtaking lane lo, basically the cars wanna overtake every single cars until ultimately it became cruising lane lolx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear October 29, 2007 Share October 29, 2007 . ok bro..haf fun then Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 Safety first, don't be rash in this kind of situation as one tends to lose cool during a heated argument on the road. Remember the recent case of the young guy being knocked down by the cabby and died after struggling in hospital for quite awhile. dun worry, stop arguing liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
XLR8 1st Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 Nowadays, do you all notice that those van n lorry drivers are getting bolder?You'll see them using lane 1 to overtake vehicles, out of 4 lane, you see 3 lanes full of lorry and vans and worst off, driving on lane 1 like he owns it. No thanks to the garment for increasing their speed limits and allowing them to go on lane 2. Maybe it's part of their fine plan to mess up the highway and have the excuess to up more erp gantry. They don't pay as much road tax as me but they sure get to use as much of the road as me. Not fair man.... Just wondering why tp are not eying them like they eye us for speeding. Hiaz.... Its very common sight nowdays lar. Van doing 90-110kmh on the extreme right lane I see couple of times liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear October 30, 2007 Share October 30, 2007 that's just a stupid behavior that have gone against the regulations.. they will get their karma... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...