• 15-20%
    • 20-25%
    • 25-30%
    • 30-35%
    • 35-40%
    • 40-50%
    • 50-60%

[laugh] ... ha ha ha .. so my mistake to assume him as sugar daddy, should be Xiao Bai Lian then .... [sly]

And u must be damn rich to sponsor rides .... [:p]

coz i paid for his 1st 2 rides [:(]

so now is pay back time! [;)]

look here dude, he's my cousin & buddy...

n nobody lives off me. [mad]

i was helpin' him out coz he was startin' out in his career at that time.

at least he has some1 who cares & believes in him...

do u hv?

& pls take bk ur names callin'

it's so damn not cool! [thumbsdown]

Since you are the one starting this thread and considering if everyone who had voted , voted 'honestly' [sly] ...do you realise the the final graph is a typical concave type with two extreme ends....one end of the graph shows that most can't or won't feel the need to save and the other end are ppl who just got a lot of $$$ left for saving!

Surprising?...No actually...this is a known and predicted trend! [laugh]

1 of my purposes is to let pple know that they hv to save for a rainy day...

some good habits have to keep. it is okay to spend way below budget cos u will nvr know when u need the cash.

Hi Chocobelle,

Really admired you for your selfless act [sweatdrop]. Your cousin is one lucky guy! [thumbsup] I knew what it is like to start out when one has no resources. I was lucky too coz my then gf who is my wife now stick on to me thru thick & thin. But of coz she is not as rich as you to sponsor rides lah [sly]

cheers [wave]

1 of my purposes is to let pple know that they hv to save for a rainy day...

some good habits have to keep. it is okay to spend way below budget cos u will nvr know when u need the cash.

Nevermind this "oily" twit [nod] His exams just over and he is here to showcase his 2 strands of infantile hair [shakehead] Juveniles will never understand this kind of serious adult topics cos he is still getting pocket $$ from papa and mama [gossip]

Since you are the one starting this thread and considering if everyone who had voted , voted 'honestly' [sly] ...do you realise the the final graph is a typical concave type with two extreme ends....one end of the graph shows that most can't or won't feel the need to save and the other end are ppl who just got a lot of $$$ left for saving!

Hey small fart!! How many times must I tell u when adults talk, dun interrupt!! Go play with your toys go [wave]

Is it what statiticians always call "bell curve"?

Chey .. cool down dude ... why so piss with all the names ... ppl also call me "xiao bai lian" wat ... [lipsrsealed] ...

Just start out career need car meh ?? [hur] ... unless u in sales or service line that need to run around, if not car is just a luxury item to start with ...

I won't bother to let my cousin or buddy to sponsor rides if i can't afford, Ren Qing is the hardest to repay ...

look here dude, he's my cousin & buddy...

n nobody lives off me. [mad]

i was helpin' him out coz he was startin' out in his career at that time.

at least he has some1 who cares & believes in him...

do u hv?

& pls take bk ur names callin'

it's so damn not cool! [thumbsdown]