UncleWolve Clutched November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 Interesting money makes the people go round and round ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tiek Neutral Newbie November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 Let's not be too quick to judge while investigations are still ongoing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rm2s 5th Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 It is interesting how people brush aside most news reported by the papers but for things like this, a judgment is passed almost immediately. I am sad !! Let the process takes its course, be objective of what you read. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Destiny03 Clutched November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 dont judge too early.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bmz3 Neutral Newbie November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 If too much money involved, it is difficult to resist........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 Precisely. Innocent until proven guilty and not guilty until proven innocent. Furthermore the investigations this time is for irregularities of a different nature. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoppie24 1st Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 i don think ming yi is that kind of person, it might just be some mistake, after the Durai saga, you think he still dare to pull stunt? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guniang Clutched November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 yeah i also reckon Ming Yi da shi is those greddy kind... If i were to take money kind, i would waste my time to perform and waste my time... i would b like durian enjoying the money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 Til the investigation has ended, i think we shouldn't judge him too early Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 I place my bet: Ming Yi is innocent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 yeah i also reckon Ming Yi da shi is those greddy kind... If i were to take money kind, i would waste my time to perform and waste my time... i would b like durian enjoying the money boh pigture boh tok... siao siao... greddy sibeh powder leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 sibe FUNNIE leh u the turbo kit can buy from mostarpar bo??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sandfly19 Neutral Newbie November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 Let's not be quick to judge a person... He is innocent until proven otherwise... In the mean time, let's just wait and see. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thefear Clutched November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 Precisely. Innocent until proven guilty and not guilty until proven innocent. Furthermore the investigations this time is for irregularities of a different nature. This applies to places like the US.. here in SG, u r GUILTY till proven INNOCENT. ANyway Ming Yi seems like a good guy la, don think he would do such stuff..... but anything is possible.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 mostarpar got sell turbo?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 I tink its not so bad lar, worse case scenario, he is only lending pple money w/o interest as a personal favour. Nothing morally wrong, still a long way more to reach durai's level. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 mostarpar got sell dildo leh.... for desperate indian housewife.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear November 9, 2007 Share November 9, 2007 buy 1 for bayi... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...