Ugly scene at Toa Payoh hub

Thermodynamics

Guys, take a look at this. I don't know who is in the wrong.

Part 1: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j0ug2cBISwg

Part 2: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YpXpvXUPzwQ&feature=related

Part 3: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=02qZ_RJ6ejQ&feature=related

I am not sure whether the 2 spore gals got provoke the ang mo and his wife or not before the clips or not. What's your opinion?

Eh u just touch down from Mars ah... so mountain tortise

It happened so long ago that you have already taken down your previous avatar:-

"This is Sing Ka Por!".

calling ppl names is not allowed in MCF...

Didnt u know? so mountain tortise....

seriously, i think very bo liao la, that chinese uncle wha, machiam si bei good fighter like that.

come on la, look at it, is big crowd eat 2 of them nia.

if really garang, ask someone go mart to buy 2 pen knifes, fight on the spot la.

by that time, police will sure arrive.

oh by the way, the time taken for the police to arrive usually half an hour. hehe

哭嗲哭娘 leh.

iam trying to search the picture from your blog on Mr Steven look-alike picture but its gone.

care to post one more time here?laugh.gif