Is it something wrong or it this just life .....

Meecar

Not parent's objection but my stupid KNN friend cannot make up his mind on what he wants! [hur][hur] Now the poor girl crying herself to sleep every night. Feel like giving him some tight slaps to wake up his goondu head! [furious][furious]

oor.. too bad.. that's life.. you can either slap your friend hard and hug the gal to sleep... towel and loo rolls provided..

ok.. don't chose.. do both..

I'm also expressing my though as well.. you can agree and do it or disagree but still do it [sly][laugh]

Bro, I'm already married with kids. Mai hai wa leh [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Looks like the girl made the right choice. Next time this guy maybe also cannot make up his mind on bigger issues.

Oops. Forgot that guy is your best friend. [lipsrsealed]

Best friend or not also must kang [furious][furious] Why promised the poor girl the sky when he can't or have no intention to deliver? [hur] Now I wonder if he was serious about her in the 1st place? [mad] Why want to play with her feeling? Told me he is confused, don't know what to do. KNN lah, full of bull**** & excuses! [furious][furious] Maybe the girl is better off without him [mad][mad]

I understand what you mean. Death is so final. Cannot retrieve save game, cannot press reset button, no ctrl-alt-del. There is nothing a dead person can do than to stay dead. Kinda questions the purpose of your existence, if you're gonna disappear anyway, doesn't it?

To answer your questions, I have accepted that life is not smooth sailing. I have not accepted that I cannot do anything about it. 1 thing I am sure of, I don't want to regret not making changes when I have the opportunity. I wanna know that I have done what I can when I'm alive rather than what I cannot when I die. I believe that if I can do that, I can die contented.

Mean79, your action is noble. I salute you. I don't think I can ever be like you.

Hi bro,

No one here is been personal...

If u dun like what u see, just take it has a pinch of salt.

Wouldnt it be great to received feedback from broader perspective??

Who is it to judge if the feedback make sense, right or wrong, or is it constructive?

Even a judge do makes wrong judgement.

For my case, be open to feedback,-ve or +ve, whether it make sense or not.

Look at it from another angle. Sometime it does make sense.

Just remember there is always 2 sides to a coin.

Moreover, there are many coins circulating around.

Anyway Happy New Year to you and have a great year ahead.

Hope you find your solution to whatever you are trying to solved.

Edited by Blue2