Relagsingh 4th Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 weekend plate new mini. what a shame... nice car, but anal retentive driver. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryowee Neutral Newbie February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 Chill bro, no point getting all upset over some young punk with a birdie brain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 (edited) why why tell me why,why did you show me a "flying bird"? don't worry,iam not directing it at you. anyway,i think he wants you all to admire his car's arse. Edited February 1, 2008 by Turbonetics Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 he so bother to look behind that y he keep blocking... stupid minidriver with minipenis, even F1 also cannot block... want to join F1 must follow rule first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 bo eng lah. think is a guy. ok.. game over Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear February 1, 2008 Share February 1, 2008 nice trick. but auto cannot down gear. ha ha. can..use OD! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangoovan Neutral Newbie February 3, 2008 Share February 3, 2008 Avoid tailgating & hibeam the slower car in front. Some drivers do get piss off when being tailgate or hi beamed by rear car, so they counter by slowing down or tap the brake lights to agitate the rear car driver. Obviously, the driver is trying to agitate you and feels good by doing so. I love to let the car who hi beam me overtake me then i follow it behind and hi beam all the way.. The feeling is damn shiok... Hate those people who like to high beam without "justifiable" reason. go to hell and be blinded back by me... regards, lw Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 hope that day come soon. Of course, hopefully no one has to learn a lesson that way... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 Ya............. that's the best way and what i do now...... dun give them time to block ur way.. Then after that quickly cut into their lane and let them smell smoke... U're too nice, let them smell smoke. I'll let them give me a new bumper. Anyway my bumper got a few scratches and i'm itching to get a brand new one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear February 5, 2008 Share February 5, 2008 if good mood, overtake from left and smoke him.... if not good mood, overtake from left, cut back into his lane, and slow down to 60km/h! my SOP. Good. Let these bustards taste their own medicine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wanderer Clutched February 6, 2008 Share February 6, 2008 Neh........ just dun wanna waste time on them nia. Anyway, I tried to get a new bumper after I got mine dent accidentally. But all the cars behind gave me alot of space during that period. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katou Neutral Newbie February 6, 2008 Share February 6, 2008 Those travel on NSH would have this practice to give way. Today along SLE back to TPE, this bloody black or dark blue cefiro die die refused to changed lane after a car tailgated him. Even when i try to overtake as i see the stun from behind i cnt tahan and thus shift lane and this axxxxxe seeing me coming fast to overtake accelerate. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katou Neutral Newbie February 6, 2008 Share February 6, 2008 I'll be the first to follow the front car if i see such case and been observed tat he deserved it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie February 8, 2008 Share February 8, 2008 lol. Bad driving habits like hogging in 1st lane coupled with ill knowledge of the road plus a crappy attitude, giving him the finger is considered social gracefulness liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Katou Neutral Newbie February 9, 2008 Share February 9, 2008 Well said. I got to horn 5idiots on 1st day of CNY. Change lane dunid check side mirror and blind spot. I hold my horn for like 10 sec and it seem they immune to my horn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear February 9, 2008 Share February 9, 2008 I stop behind a yellow box at red light. Nothing wrong.. Taxi horned me from behind, asking me to move into the box.. When light turn green, I shift forward and he stared at me as if I am wrong in stopping behind yellow box.. I show him a 'want to fight, si bo' handsign and he quickly looked away.. Don't know what is his problem.. I hope that he will not be able to get any passengers for the next 3 months.. Heh hee, STOOPID taxi drivers. Sometimes I wonder if they know the highway code or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear February 13, 2008 Share February 13, 2008 To the red plate mini on AYE (Pandan towards Tuas) Why? Why you go at 80km/h on a 90km/hr e'way, 1st lane somemore? Why? Why you refused to shift to 2nd lane when the car behind hi beam me and I hi beam you? Why? Why you depress your brakes? You should JAM it down. Why? Why when 6 cars are behind you, you still refused to move over, instead drop your speed to 70KM/hr? Why? Why when we try to shift to 2nd lane, you travel in between 1st and 2nd lane? Why? Why when I overtaken you by shifting to the 3rd lane, you follow suit? If you want to enjoy your ride more because you can only drive during off peak, pls do it on a slow lane, else in a carpark. If you want to test your engine, go to a race course. You never know, you could be holding up an emergency. maybe he tot you hi beam because he was going too fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Smiley Neutral Newbie February 13, 2008 Author Share February 13, 2008 i think none got caught fr road hogging. heavy vehicles maybe, but definately not cars. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...