Wedding becomes Funeral

Osiris

good point!

why dun you start a thread about AT and MT gearbox??

we sure support ah~!

then you can explain how far cars with DSG can stop. dun siam hor!

yalor yalor.. at least 18 inches leh.. alot of surface area to clean.

k la that's all for today... buay pai.. w/o kuku aka DK there's another entertainer wahahaa

back to my books liao. cya porker and relagsingh! [wave]

that was a greeting used by my Singh friend

confirmed u are not a singh

you are just relaxing with the "age"

Edited by Adawang

Thanks and I do not want to win or be any GURU but just stating the facts about MT vehicles.

From day 1 when I pass my driving lesson, I have been driving MT vehicles till now and in my family, anyone in my family like my sister or aunt will still prefer driving MT vehicles, no AT vehicles preferred.

Importantly, MT vehicles are also cheaper in maintenance and if you were to drive up to 10 years, MT vehicles are able to do that without any problem with the gearbox unlike AT vehicles, this is the fact. thumbsup.gif

sigh.

my father drives a S class.

my mother drives a 7 series.

my sister drives 3 series coupe.

my brother drives a Z4M

my aunt drives a lexus GS.

how huh? i want drive manual also cannot leh.

you are so fortunate to be able to drive a manual car from day 1 passed until now.

i am so envious of you.

Edited by Zippaboy

aiyo. that stupid brother of mine.

must be he buy the M sticker and stick on a 3.0si. [laugh]

it's funny that someone can be so proud of driving manual all his life.

manual or auto is just a personal preference. what is there to be proud of ?

simply don't understand such mindset.