Robin 4th Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 i think check again next week, just to be sure ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 I think so. Want to pay also difficult. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeffang Neutral Newbie February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 too much liao... somemore is not your fault!!! no wonder they always like to stop singapore car... for me i give $20-$30 or ask them to give me the tix! haha 1st tiem i dun know. i see got 2 tp so 100rm.. izzit too ex? how to check online? but i can come out to sg ma... think never summon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 hmm, then dun pay.... cause not pay by card mah not that u never try Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 Went to Boleh yesterday.i was traveling along a straight road toward a traffic junction and the traffic light was green. Suddenly it has no colour at all, i was very blur n dun know what to do. but i see the cars infront of me just cross the junction. when i was about to reach the junction, then it appear red light. N i have no ideal that it will turn to red light so i just cross it. After i cross it, a Tp came up and stop me by the road. i went down my car n walk toward the tp. Me: sir just now i see no light i dun know... tp: i dun care, i see u cross red u wrong. after alot of convincing still no chance given. (HAhaha) So he ask another Tp to write summon for me. 2nd Tp : Sir u can pay the fine by 1 month? me : can. 2nd tp: Where u going sir? me : Jusco 2nd tp : sir can u pay the fine by 2 month at the check point? me : can. Then i think maybe he thirsty wanna drink coffee. note ( i think he never bring money to buy drink) hahahah hope u guys know what i am write..... in the end no summon. =)) Bro, dun want to dampen your spirits but I have relations in Malaysia saying not to give $$ to the police at all. They will in turn report you for bribery and claim reward from the police department for honesty. If I remembered correctly, their reward per declaration is RM100. The proof are taken pictures of the offender passing the $$ to the policeman, not sure if they have voice recorders to further the proof. Did they tell you verbally not to give them $$?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 Yup. I'll try to pay the next time I go there. Don't want to be caught in one of those super-on operation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 (edited) haha 1st tiem i dun know. i see got 2 tp so 100rm.. izzit too ex? how to check online? but i can come out to sg ma... think never summon aiyo, M$50 max is all u need lah. Spoil mkt i think they played with the traffic lights Edited February 26, 2008 by Ahbengdriver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 really boleh... eat both sides. like that sure win Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Contax 1st Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 haha 1st tiem i dun know. i see got 2 tp so 100rm.. izzit too ex? how to check online? but i can come out to sg ma... think never summon that time I kenna stop along NSH for speeding at a road block with 3 police car and abt 6~8 police , I just give them rm50 and they say "thank you".... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simply_lex Neutral Newbie February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 (edited) - Suddenly it has no colour at all - but i see the cars infront of me just cross the junction. - when i was about to reach the junction, then it appear red light. - After i cross it, a Tp came up and stop me by the road. sounds like Just for a Laugh! TV programme what differ is u pay for the participation. hee.... Edited February 26, 2008 by Simply_lex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weihui Clutched February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 No light will just mean the amber light is burnt / spoilt. Does NOT equal to NO LIGHT. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tt_hh 2nd Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 y must we keep feeding those pigs?? just pay up at the counter .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 haha 1st tiem i dun know. i see got 2 tp so 100rm.. izzit too ex? how to check online? but i can come out to sg ma... think never summon alamak, saman only cost u RM50 and you pay mata RM100? u ask them can CHEONG red light one more time bo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otsego Clutched February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 MYTP really BOLEH!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepyman Clutched February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 haha 1st tiem i dun know. i see got 2 tp so 100rm.. izzit too ex? how to check online? but i can come out to sg ma... think never summon aiyo, M$50 max is all u need lah. Spoil mkt i think they played with the traffic lights I used to give only 20-30 ring Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 Never buy coffee for them before, if need to buy coffee. what is the procedure? where to put the $$. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boxster 2nd Gear February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 Maybe the amber light blow liao By the way which traffic light is it near? I suppose you are going Jusco so towards kota tinggi dirrection Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged February 26, 2008 Share February 26, 2008 haha 1st tiem i dun know. i see got 2 tp so 100rm.. izzit too ex? how to check online? but i can come out to sg ma... think never summon Wah! RM100 You are directly contributing to inflation in boleh-land ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...