Problems with your Chinese Car?

Beavc

u r so SLOW [laugh][laugh][laugh], r u driving a FIAT??

fiat is much faster than me...i drive a skoda even more slower [laugh]

aiya, even ferrari or lambo also nothing wad under the eyes of DK, (s)he would say they are dumb to pay the premium for it since his legendary A168 with specially coated paint (+5bhp) and his bar (+50bhp) allow him to smoke every single car or at least go side by side with them. It even attracts chiobu u see.

Gers judge man by the car they drive.

Man judge cars by the woman they attract.

skoda? that's even lousier than china cars... haiz... u should get the world best car A168, 0-100 in 11.5s... can run together with evo and rex... [:p][laugh]

COMFY... ONE UPZZZZ...

i think singh will be plezzzzzzz.....

tks ar... bayi later will reward u big big...

Wah, finally read finish all 35 pages of entertainment with occasionally refereneces to other threads.

So our dear DK really never turn up at OG ah?

West branch outing do what 1? Eat fries and tok cok ah? =]

errrrrrr yes... eat fries and tok kok.... u may meet your future wife there too should you have not married [laugh]

Haha, i not married but later my [gorgeous] kill me if i go there [inlove]other [gorgeous] .

My skool nearby only, maybe if i got time i'll go over see see look look.

Sounds like I have to lay some booby traps.....

Ahem* DK, can U tell me where to buy an A168? I interested to buy one with cash upfront.

like tat cannot, u must register new nick using new IP. then support his ego and sing the same tune as him. lastly when he think he found good ally, invite him out lor. sly.gif

After all that challenges hurled at him, I doubt he will even dare meet up with fellow A168 brothers..

not now lah. let the issue chill for a few weeks, then start another bait thread lor sly.gif

Sounds like a great idea, but I sense this thread warming up again...sly.gif

i never use force one, i only trying to encourage him to come meet up sly.gif

mm.... maybe i should get someone register another nick and pose to be a A168 owner as well, then agrees with whatever he says and support him. at the end, invite him for kopi alone when actually the whole MCF turns up idea.gif

Alamak! Great idea. But Dk would have saw this..laugh.gif

u forget leow ah?? DK have very short memory one, tats why once a while he still kena F big time laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Oh ya hor, everytime he kena already still come back here again to get shot.

Must have forgotten he kena shot before he left...shakehead.gif

Bro, my RX8 "was still new" at that time. I dun dare to park there and left the car there. somemore the bird**** kept coming down, i standing by to clean any falling "splats". Cineleisure there all too young for me lah, me the Katong Crowd...... thumbsup.gif

Simi Katong crowd? I stay near Katong... jio me to admire your crowd next time. tongue.gif

Bro, if MGM, Katong KTV...etc sounds familiar to you, PM your contact, join for the next Happy Hours.thumbsup.gif

[reply

Ha ha ha, ya, that loser.

I am a big Fan of forced-inducted small cars, you can say that again, hahahaha!

so when are your gonna give your 1.3 forced induction? Thats, if you haven already done so..

sly.gifsly.gif

U refering to my which 1.3? One came Turbo and the other is Rotary......thumbsup.gif

I have not had enough fun with Superchargers though...

wah!? you still have both cars? wow! thumbsup.gif

was asking about the 8 of coz sly.gif [/reply]

I have no choice due to a mismatched Deal.

So I have to hold on to my YRV for my weekdays sales job for running around and use the 8 only during weekends. Weekdays my dad is driving the 8. They are helping me with the installments since he scrap his Sunny to drive the 8.

So far I have only changed the rims, added a wing that's all at the moment. Still thinking to TC the fella or not.