Lady Drivers WANTED

Yeshe

confirm qualify, as long as its lady driver and the car must not be more than 1500cc and no super/turbocharger. Sorry RX8 also not included [:p]

when comes to DK drag race, have to be very fair one, if not later he complain

why limit the car? if the lady is capable enough to buy a better car than his..... that's just too bad for him isn't it? what's there to complain about, no money that means no money lor.... that's life mah

Edited by Zulu4

he some more 1 to interview me ah...

telling me he Engineer some more

becos he works only with technicans from china/MY so thinks that Engineer very B.F leow mah. If he gets the Professional Engineer cert then thats different type of Engineer [laugh]

why limit the car? if the lady is capable enough to buy a better car than his..... that's just too bad for him isn't it? what's there to complain about, no money that means no money lor.... that's life mah

aiyah, we dun wanna to have the case of later he lose leow choot many excuses mah [gossip]

LOL...

in SG throw one stone can kill many engineers [lipsrsealed]

if DK trying to impress blue2 in MCF, i think he have to take queue number and queue till JB because there are so many more bros more eligible than him [laugh]

u will not c but other bro will [:p][:p]

or maybe...u all will still see me but no need to see him again liao [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Blue2