Lady Drivers WANTED

Yeshe

Our dear driftking aka kuku driver on A168 is accepting challenge from ANY lady driver for a friendly spin because he feels that ladies are slow and retard drivers.

For more info, refer to thread

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...Car_P2244121-12

Contestants, please fill up

1) Friendstar aka avatar chio bu driving a m3sp 1.6

2)

3)

4)

Let me check with my Daughter in NUS 24years old....whether she got time totake up rthe challenge or not.

not you meh?? [sly]

This is just so lame... and so weak!!! [shakehead]

u dun need to weak here weak there... u MAN enough to accept the challenge boh? [sly]

So how? Can my gf take up the challenge?

Can for sure, just post here offically and we will see DK's reply

2)

3)

4)

cannot lah, RED card. wait DK say u use m3sp 1.6 to race him, not fair, MUST USE ONLY 1.5L and below car!

P.S RX8, Golf GTi, turbo/super charged cars cannot be used, we have to be fair mah.. [sly]

2)

3)

4)

cannot lah, RED card. wait DK say u use m3sp 1.6 to race him, not fair, MUST USE ONLY 1.5L and below car!

P.S RX8, Golf GTi, turbo/super charged cars cannot be used, we have to be fair mah.. [sly]

okok i change then....*(@&%(*(&%*(#)(

1) Friendstar aka avatar chio bu driving a Fiat Punto Grande Manual. only 1.4litre :)

2)

3)

4)

i have seen quite alot of girls driving RX8 on the road.. 1.3 nia.. his 1.6.. give him handicap.. [laugh]

think he kena smell smoke by lady drivers before la.. thats why he against lady drivers so badly.. and is kena smoked by a lady driving a picanto or panda on the way to the market.. [rolleyes]