Lady Drivers WANTED

Yeshe

I thought only need lady driver leh... our friend is skillful @ Gudang sure dun need to fear what not cc or turbo right?

Anyway, just spoke to her this morning.. she ask whether our friend wire shorted or not. [hur] Ask me dun waste her time [laugh]

Heard that Kym Ng is also quite a hiong driver herself.. DK may wanna stalk her out @ Caldecott Hill [sly]

erm.. my wife can qualify or not ah?

she'll drive my car... a bulky wagon.. fast n nimble cars can eat for breakfast round corner [;)]

confirm qualify, as long as its lady driver and the car must not be more than 1500cc and no super/turbocharger. Sorry RX8 also not included [:p]

when comes to DK drag race, have to be very fair one, if not later he complain

This thread is the ultimate in nonsensical rubbish!

THERE'S JUST NO CHABO HERE, just as I said!!! Give it up people!!!

YO DK, STOP BULLSH1T AROUND HERE. THIS IS THE CHALLENGE BETWEEN YOU AND A FEMALE DRIVER. PLEASE PLACE A PLACE AND DATE?TIME.

DriftKing/A168 VS Sylpig/Kelisa

DK YOU GOT A MATCH, CAN FIND YOUR BALLS NOW???

wah lau.. he say all over liao.. i cannot ignore meh....

he is the only birgin boy boy here man.... i mean.. he say one.. and he shy oso.. this one he say oso... keke

You know I VIRGIN can already still broadcast somemore.. Leemember I shy also

i HARDSELL u meh....

ok.. now new hardsell line... u virgin and shy.. okie?

:P

This thread is the ultimate in nonsensical rubbish!

THERE'S JUST NO CHABO HERE, just as I said!!! Give it up people!!! [shakehead]

aiyo.. got lah.. alot of charbor here.. but i think hor.. all avoiding u leh..

u wanna know why?... keke

he come in leow, see the first page. but as usual, no balls to accept the challenge he set for himself in the first place. got some chiobus wanna challenge him for a spin he scare leow, maybe now crying behind the PC. he better dun post anything on forum anymore, 1 more word from him i will ask him about the charboh challenge [sly]

i wun be surprised loh.. fag is always like that one.

Our dear driftking aka kuku driver on A168 is accepting challenge from ANY lady driver for a friendly spin because he feels that ladies are slow and retard drivers.

For more info, refer to thread

http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/Asian_Make...Car_P2244121-12

Contestants, please fill up

1)

2)

3)

4)

Wah, a very serious challenge man

wah lau.. he say all over liao.. i cannot ignore meh....

he is the only birgin boy boy here man.... i mean.. he say one.. and he shy oso.. this one he say oso... keke

this one have to confirm with singh [sly]

Have, already got a few lady contenders waiting for this coward to reply. So far he act blur act blur. dare to say but no action as always [shakehead]

oei.. charity event ley, sweetie.. not party.. i very good boy one... seldom party one, k... [angel]

oei... u SAY that again??

haha

anyway.. potluck izzit?

oei.. give some chance to let me act [angel] can? [:|]