Lady Drivers WANTED

Yeshe

please register your wife name... but if under 18, muz get parental consent... if under 16.... hor... u r in trouble liao.... underage.... no worry, i m not refering to the one.... is bcos she is likely no driving license yet [laugh]

his house no computer one.... muz wait for the NEXT WORKING day then he will come and bullsh!t [laugh][laugh][laugh] sometimes if u dun see him during working hour, likely he is kana buttered by his jap boss or his cheena computer fail him [laugh][laugh][laugh] be patient.... juz like wearing rubber, sensitiveness will be slow down abit [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hmmmm... how come drfitking hsa not come into this thread yet? I'm waiting leh... [:)]

he come in leow, see the first page. but as usual, no balls to accept the challenge he set for himself in the first place. got some chiobus wanna challenge him for a spin he scare leow, maybe now crying behind the PC. he better dun post anything on forum anymore, 1 more word from him i will ask him about the charboh challenge [sly]

erm.. my wife can qualify or not ah?

she'll drive my car... a bulky wagon.. fast n nimble cars can eat for breakfast round corner [;)]

confirm qualify, as long as its lady driver and the car must not be more than 1500cc and no super/turbocharger. Sorry RX8 also not included [:p]

when comes to DK drag race, have to be very fair one, if not later he complain

This is just so lame... and so weak!!! [shakehead]

u say one wat...

now yeshe puts it into action.. u chicken out again har wimp?

somehow i feel ur ballz r trembling with fear... keke

oei.. charity event ley, sweetie.. not party.. i very good boy one... seldom party one, k... [angel]

oei... u SAY that again??

haha

anyway.. potluck izzit?

This is just so lame... and so weak!!! [shakehead]

u dun need to weak here weak there... u MAN enough to accept the challenge boh? [sly]

oei.. i think he left his ballz in timbuktu...