Lady Drivers WANTED

Yeshe

Let me check with my Daughter in NUS 24years old....whether she got time totake up rthe challenge or not.

yeah please drive a copen to take up the challenge... dun bring SSS down.

To that Ku Ku DK..

I hope some girl who has the time or is humble enough to lower herself to your level and let you smell the smoke instead.

P.s I know of some who can [:p]

Iagree!

And i also know of someone i know who can smoke DK. =]

Ohwell..

[laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh] GOOD ONE!!!!

or the sehfeelo!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

who knows my gf can smoke him using her family's Presage..eh wait..presage is 2500cc..not fair.. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Shull

wah lan..the girls deserve more respect and dignity la!!!

make them do smth like that..that is truly demeaning beyond comprehension for the ladies!

[sly]

N$NT leh.... show us the $

i choot i choot.... SGD1000 to sponsor the event..

but the $$ pls take from EK [sly]

dun tell me u wanna send your mom in with the 1.5L latio hor.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Oei pee sai ong, you see Fel-Latio no up is it? [:p] Latioboy's mom with Latio against the A168 not fair ok, must handicap a bit, if not A168 smell smoke. How to handicap, race with Latioboy's whole family sitting in the car, and then handbrake cannot let go. [laugh]

I'll bring popcorn and drinks, to see the show. [:p]

can i take part by selling drinks alcohol and non-alcohol, hotdog bread, tissue paper (for pple to chop place), rental of chair, golf umbrella and also take BETS laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

apollo will provide toilet svc by arranging for portable ones and charge accordingly:-

1) single ply, double ply, triple ply

2) scotts, meihua

3) bidget svcs

4) scented or unscented soap

5) sit or squat toilet

6) small, medium and large toilet

customised facilities at additional premium lor pirate.gif

err.... please collect big big big BETS hor.... in the even they lost $$$, i will come in ask them to sell house [laugh][laugh][laugh] dun worry i will cover you some [sly][sly][sly]

erm.. my wife can qualify or not ah?

she'll drive my car... a bulky wagon.. fast n nimble cars can eat for breakfast round corner [;)]