Is it a crime to...

Raining

better u refer to ur NPP.

the legal way is to serve a writ and reinforce with a baliff order. placing a padlock may b illegal but i wun know, i only toylet janitor.

if u are the rightful owner of course not.

BUT, be it u're the rightful owner or not, LOCKING someone in the house is illegal and it constitute to wrongful confinement.

Haha aint me. My frn locks her hubby or maid out ( no idea which )...laugh.gif Then scared they go police kpkbsweatdrop.gif

under such circumstance, differences with hubby is only possible if she seek a writ to protect herself then he may b expunge fr her vicinity but bearing in mind, such complex matter usually is not guud taji to b involved. better let police handle.

Ok confirmed liao... Is wife locks hubby out... Now the wife ask me how.....becoz i think hubby go outside "eat" then wifey suspect and locks him out....smash.gif

Tell your frd's wife to 'wake up' her fxxking idea lah!....this is NO WAY to resolve a marital problem...if HDB then the husband also got a share in the house , as joint owners....unless the house is private and is TOTALLY HERS and HERS alone!

Locking out the maid is also wrong lah...if the registered working address for the maid is at that place!

So I emphasised again...tell the fxxking woman to wake up her fxxking idea lah..O.K?

Hope I wasn't too direct or vulgar but then life itself is rough too you know! [laugh]

under such circumstance, differences with hubby is only possible if she seek a writ to protect herself then he may b expunge fr her vicinity but bearing in mind, such complex matter usually is not guud taji to b involved. better let police handle.

Good what...eventually it will be 'good business' for you..right? [lipsrsealed][sly][laugh][laugh]

the problem is she must find out if she lost to a slutty chick, a fat chick or worst, to another guy.