1. 1.

• Lie on my back (facing up).
    • Lie on the right side.
    • Lie on the left side.
    • Lie on your chest (facing down).
    • Others, if any, please specify.

I sleep wit my chest down and Radx on top of me lipsrsealed.gifemotlol_2.gif

more like

I sleep with my chest down and Radx on top of me lipsrsealed.gifemotlol_2.gif INSIDE THE MORGUE

laugh.giflaugh.gif

u can consider the kitchen, the living room, balcony, toylet, void deck.. lipsrsealed.gif

vagabond will spend the night in jail for sleeping in public places but if not sleeping then that will be a different charges altogether laugh.gif

btw yr options rather limited hor sly.giflipsrsealed.gif

eh me simi pattern also have depending on mood lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

I know lah .... I mean the usual one.

Are you able to sleep on your chest?

eh any reasons not to? just use something to support lor laugh.giflaugh.gif

eh me simi pattern also have depending on mood lipsrsealed.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

mood...or time of month???gossip.gifgossip.giflipsrsealed.giflipsrsealed.gif

laugh.giflaugh.gif

aiyah dun suan me...primbee skool education also know how to sipal mood form month lah

u can consider the kitchen, the living room, balcony, toylet, void deck.. lipsrsealed.gif

That is "Location" .. not "Position" ... [laugh]

Dear all,

Just curious ... what is the position most people slept in.

I know some people can sleep on their chest, facing down which I can't.

i sleep chest facing down.

very good position for a long night sleep.thumbsup.gif

Wah ... don't feel 辛苦 meh?

Definitely a side sleeper..either right or left. I cannot understand how one sleeps on their chest sweatdrop.gifdizzy.gif

Same here ... [nod][nod] .. for me .. usually right.

i always go to sleep on my back looking up but i guess tats not my natural most comfortable cos i always wake up sleeping on my side... laugh.gif

No ... it's not that.

You see .. after lying down in a specific position for too long ... those part in contact with the bed will need blood circulation. So those parts will feedback to our brain and the brain will cause our body to turn to another position so that those part can have blood circulation.

I wondering those who sleep straight, chest facing the wall, can you move?

Like 鬼压身

I always ganna one, so i will try not to sleep chest upward, like lying in the coffin like that.

Prawn style. keke

ok ok... laugh.gif

another thing i read before is for a quick fix to snoring, can try sleeping on the side...this allows better breathing... smile.gif

I know lah .... I mean the usual one.

Are you able to sleep on your chest?

eh any reasons not to? just use something to support lor laugh.giflaugh.gif

For Porker ... it is additional twin airbag ... but not for me ... [bigcry]

Sleeping Chest down.... Like in Recovery Position, aids breathing with the airway opened and the tongue will not fall back and block your airway.. :p But be careful your saliva will drip down if your mouth is open... [laugh]

I also got it too when I was younger, so now If I need to sleep in that position I'll have something over my chest like a pillow of something to block "it"...

[sweatdrop]

Going OT already... :p